Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7921* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7932* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   10  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7952* Sat Oct 12  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7962* Sun Oct 13  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   8  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7981* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7997* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3 O  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8006* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8050* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8061* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8069* Sun Nov 10  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8079* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8090* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8096* Sun Nov 17  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8108* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8119* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8128* Sun Nov 24  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8129* Wed Nov 27  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8465* Fri Dec 6  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8466* Sat Dec 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8175* Sun Dec 8  4:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8472* Tue Dec 17  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8489* Wed Dec 18  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  CPJHL Rep Team   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8479* Wed Dec 18  7:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   9  Bellingham Blazers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8498* Thu Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Bellingham Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8212* Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8221* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8226* Sun Jan 12  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8261 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 26   
8272 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 27   
8279 Sun Jan 26  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 28   
8284 Thu Jan 30  7:00 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 29   
8290 Fri Jan 31  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 30   
8301 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 31   
8317 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 32   
8327 Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 33   
8333 Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 34   
8341 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 35   
8349 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 36   
8357 Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 37   
8370 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 38   
8380 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 39   
8388 Sun Feb 23  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 40   
8399 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 41   
8410 Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 42   
8420 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 43   
8425 Wed Mar 4  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 44   
8434 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 45   
8445 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 46   
8451 Sun Mar 8  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 47   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Milo Schneidmiller11292315230042000838
Daniel Hebert329817021101000425
Seth Hebert142411122000320002623
Ethan Dunnett21295100200000102315
Jermey Dewar18271120300010002613
Mitchell Trzebiatowski242048001003000812
Ian Ball2729561000100001411
Javin Billings232473200010000410
Riley Keyes192036011000000489
Joshua Mizue16254500001000029
Simeon Smith101333110000000456
Alexander Taylor17191500000200026
Tyson Benoit22122000000000424
Jovan Budial282822000010000354
John Macdonald*603000002000123
Deva Shahi*82100000000093
Marshall Renke91902000001000382
Logan Finley61101010000000351
Leo Gresen51901000000000201
Spencer Loft4200100000100081
Kai Slette22230100000000021
Yannick Vollenweider*1301000000000271
Carter Wadden8200100000000001
Roy Carlick131600000000000490
Keeyaani Goodluck291400000000000950
Matt Lee31120000000000000
Saahil Mann3050000000000000
Sam Miland1120000000000000
Brant Pirzek12190000000000040

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Matt Lee319335444.890.86900000
Saahil Mann3014514443.140.91400202
Sam Miland19269343.780.87400000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1326:19.070105
5 on 51301:32.769101
4 on 424:46.314
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play155:10.284
5 on 4149:03.474
5 on 305:17.810
4 on 300:49.000
Penalty Kill179:42.1320
4 on 5170:12.2320
3 on 507:39.500
3 on 401:50.401
Total1661:11.381130
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
299880.0824114210.8163

© Time to Score, Inc