Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7921* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7932* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   10  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7952* Sat Oct 12  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7962* Sun Oct 13  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   8  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7981* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7997* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3 O  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8006* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8050* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8061* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8069* Sun Nov 10  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8079* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8090* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8096* Sun Nov 17  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8108* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8119* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8128* Sun Nov 24  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8129* Wed Nov 27  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8465* Fri Dec 6  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8466* Sat Dec 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8175* Sun Dec 8  4:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8472* Tue Dec 17  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8489* Wed Dec 18  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  CPJHL Rep Team   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8479* Wed Dec 18  7:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   9  Bellingham Blazers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8498* Thu Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Bellingham Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8212* Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8221* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8226* Sun Jan 12  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8261* Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   10  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8272* Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   11  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8279* Sun Jan 26  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   8  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8284* Thu Jan 30  7:00 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8290* Fri Jan 31  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 O  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8301* Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6 S  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8317* Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Ogden Mustangs   8  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8327* Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8333* Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8357* Thu Feb 13  8:00 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8341* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8349* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5 O  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8370* Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8380* Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8388* Sun Feb 23  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
8395 Wed Feb 26  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 41   
8399 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 42   
8410 Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 43   
8420 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 44   
8434 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 45   
8445 Sat Mar 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 46   
8451 Sun Mar 8  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 47   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Milo Schneidmiller1144393861010660101677
Seth Hebert143924214400550003445
Daniel Hebert3411224141102000836
Javin Billings233919124200300001231
Jermey Dewar18426192601110004125
Mitchell Trzebiatowski243210130111130002223
Ian Ball27427122100111003519
Ethan Dunnett*295100200000102315
Riley Keyes1928590210000005314
Joshua Mizue164067000010000413
Alexander Taylor 221600000200077
Marshall Renke932060000030001446
Simeon Smith*1633110000000496
Jovan Budial284332100010000615
Ethan Gourley17814100000000145
Andrew Keras251205010003000345
Tyson Benoit*2722000000000544
Leo Gresen53203000000000223
John Macdonald*603000002000123
Deva Shahi*82100000000093
Logan Finley61611010000000412
Spencer Loft42902000001000322
Roy Carlick1326010000000001171
Keeyaani Goodluck2924010000000001251
Sam Miland1171000000000021
Kai Slette223701000000000181
Yannick Vollenweider*1301000000000271
Carter Wadden*270100000000001
Daniil Goryachev6140000000000000
Evan Langsted 20000000000040
Matt Lee31200000000000000
Saahil Mann3090000000000000
Brant Pirzek12190000000000040
Trevor Schenk*30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Daniil Goryachev6112355.000.78301010
Matt Lee3115531724.800.86400000
Saahil Mann3023747693.000.90800403
Sam Miland114425553.930.87100000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1996:11.0120158
5 on 51961:43.8119154
4 on 434:27.214
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play250:45.9226
5 on 4237:47.0196
5 on 309:02.530
4 on 303:56.400
Penalty Kill323:16.7444
4 on 5302:46.1437
3 on 518:40.207
3 on 401:50.401
Total2570:13.6146209
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
44161220.1376201450.7764

© Time to Score, Inc