Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7570* Sat Sep 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7548* Fri Oct 5  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   10  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7549* Sat Oct 6  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Steamboat Wranglers   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7550* Sun Oct 7  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   12  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7571* Fri Oct 12  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7572* Sat Oct 13  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7573* Sun Oct 14  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7411* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7574* Sat Oct 20  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7575* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7576* Sat Oct 27  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7577* Sun Oct 28  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7578* Fri Nov 2  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7579* Sat Nov 3  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7580* Sun Nov 4  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   15  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7291* Fri Nov 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7292* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  El Paso Rhinos   2 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7293* Sun Nov 11  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7581* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   2  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7582* Sat Nov 17  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7583* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7369* Thu Nov 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7370* Fri Nov 30  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7463* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7584* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7585* Sat Dec 8  1:30 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7586* Sun Dec 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7587* Fri Dec 14  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7819* Tue Dec 18  6:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Bellingham Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7825* Wed Dec 19  3:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Utah Outliers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7841* Thu Dec 20  8:10 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7588* Fri Jan 4  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7589* Sat Jan 5  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7590* Sun Jan 6  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7251* Fri Jan 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   13  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7252* Sat Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   13  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7253* Sun Jan 13  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7421* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7591* Fri Feb 1  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2 S  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7592* Sat Feb 2  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7257* Fri Feb 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7258* Sat Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7259* Sun Feb 10  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   11  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7425* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7593* Sat Feb 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7564* Fri Mar 1  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7565* Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   11  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7566* Sun Mar 3  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   13  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7237* Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Bobcats   0  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7238* Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   10  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7239* Sun Mar 10  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7867* Fri Mar 22  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   12  Playoff Scoresheet 
7866* Sat Mar 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7893* Fri Mar 29  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1 O  Ogden Mustangs   2  Championship Scoresheet 
7894* Sat Mar 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   1  Championship Scoresheet 
7895* Sun Mar 31  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1 O  Ogden Mustangs   3  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nicholas Ness294734386820250005672
Matt Bartel184734377814371002871
Zach Dornseifer264922387901310006360
Jan Dvorak74426344600250003460
Benji Mickel215125273610540105652
Anthony Masanotti144620211100430102641
Kaeden Meuer124811272611150006438
Alexander Charin154612254212230002637
Dylan Dix349229211020200012731
Jakub Lelek8466251700130001031
Jake Papesh5498234400140008831
Tristan Slot947325030003000828
Zak Albers193413111300010007924
Miroslav Hradecky223012120130210003224
Ryley Bast*35716240113000923
Philip Magni2529412021001000416
Niklas Lejon1713213040112000215
Brad Mccloskey24482130200010002815
Austin Heinrich629113000010000614
Christian Bundschuh27402112500000002213
Bradley Green231366001120000212
Mikey Power*32390300020003312
Reese Tambellini*16560010100001211
Bryan Watters16856101011000411
Austin Dennison111243100001000127
Josh Friend*2641100010000275
Gabel Longshore41012010000000303
Devin Bain3560000000000000
Kenton Kim*160000000000000
Charles-Olivier Lepage3150000000000000
Oscar Wahlgren190000000000000
Jack Walsh*210000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Oscar Wahlgren134770641.880.91702026
Jack Walsh*11210232.090.89001011
Kenton Kim*567122.400.82100000
Charles-Olivier Lepage316117132.170.88900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2343:39.021176
5 on 52298:44.620676
4 on 444:54.450
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play343:00.9496
5 on 4324:13.4406
5 on 316:51.280
4 on 301:56.310
Penalty Kill354:33.91330
4 on 5324:24.61326
3 on 526:57.404
3 on 403:11.900
Total3041:13.8273112
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51220490.2236228300.86813

© Time to Score, Inc