Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7925* Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7936* Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7970* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7977* Sat Oct 19  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7995* Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Utah Outliers   15  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8004* Sat Oct 26  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8017* Sun Oct 27  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Utah Outliers   17  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8029* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   17  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8039* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   21  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8046* Sun Nov 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8049* Fri Nov 8  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   13  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8057* Sat Nov 9  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8068* Sun Nov 10  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8457* Fri Nov 22  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8459* Sat Nov 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Utah Outliers   10  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8461* Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8115* Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8140* Sat Nov 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8150* Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8165* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8170* Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8183* Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8188* Sat Dec 14  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Utah Outliers   2 O  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8473* Tue Dec 17  6:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Edson Aeros   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8477* Wed Dec 18  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8483* Thu Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Utah Outliers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8205* Tue Jan 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8212* Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8221* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8226* Sun Jan 12  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8258* Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Utah Outliers   2 O  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8267* Sat Jan 25  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8278* Sun Jan 26  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8286* Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8298* Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8307* Sun Feb 2  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   5 O  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8314* Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled   0  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8322* Sat Feb 8  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled   0  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8330* Sun Feb 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled   0  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8344* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8353* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8359* Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   15  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
8363* Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
8368* Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Seattle Totems   2 S  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
8378* Sat Feb 22  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
8399* Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
8410* Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
8420* Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
8436* Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
8448* Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nikita Andrusenko164329333302160006462
Andrei Shmakov274827344410250002461
Ben Doherty172718403901310002458
Jett Arminen144827262132430003653
Jakub Lelek842124021222090001852
Trent Gephart194717313520120103448
Dawson Armstrong184520270023220001447
Helvis Rudzajs44521186400520004339
Josef Bajer114111251401220001036
Miroslav Hradecky224411221301130004733
Ethan Knudsen*237240500140001631
Joshua Harrell213017122600230001429
Austin Heinrich630623220103000629
Brad Mccloskey24484240211010003028
Luke Parry*2113122110310001125
Xavier Erickson7268151200100001023
Tristan Slot9427121000010002019
Nash Hatcher2314980200220102717
Ishmael Carrington328013000003000613
Vojtech Svoboda1217470000110003011
Tor Modin*2555001010000210
Randy Yeakley1025280000010001010
Andrei Ivanov*171810011000049
Eric Thompson*1845000010000159
Logan Johnson202408010001000318
Kaden Whaley5141500000000026
Ryan Wirth28122300000200045
Alex Charin1572000100001022
Pavel Gerasimenko291002000000000172
Derrick Lange*31100000000002
Micah Hershey31300000000000000
Hunter Raye30180000000000000
Oscar Wahlgren110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Oscar Wahlgren135939601.710.936034310
Micah Hershey319171171.890.90101011
Hunter Raye3044471.750.84100000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2457:11.824160
5 on 52422:24.723559
4 on 434:47.161
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play305:56.9346
5 on 4295:42.0326
5 on 307:39.220
4 on 302:35.700
Penalty Kill275:02.21419
4 on 5262:56.41418
3 on 508:59.901
3 on 403:05.901
Total3038:10.928986
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51192340.1776171200.88314

© Time to Score, Inc