Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7925* Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7936* Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7970* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7977* Sat Oct 19  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7995* Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Utah Outliers   15  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8004* Sat Oct 26  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8017* Sun Oct 27  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Utah Outliers   17  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8029* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   17  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8039* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   21  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8046* Sun Nov 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8049* Fri Nov 8  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   13  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8057* Sat Nov 9  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8068* Sun Nov 10  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8457 Fri Nov 22  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 15   
8459 Sat Nov 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 16   
8461 Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 17   
8115 Fri Nov 29  6:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 18   
8140 Sat Nov 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 19   
8150 Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 20   
8165 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 21   
8170 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 22   
8183 Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 23   
8188 Sat Dec 14  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 24   
8205 Tue Jan 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 25   
8212 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 26   
8221 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 27   
8226 Sun Jan 12  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 28   
8258 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 29   
8267 Sat Jan 25  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 30   
8278 Sun Jan 26  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 31   
8286 Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 32   
8298 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
8307 Sun Feb 2  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 34   
8314 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 35   
8322 Sat Feb 8  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 36   
8330 Sun Feb 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 37   
8344 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 38   
8353 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 39   
8359 Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 40   
8363 Thu Feb 20  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 41   
8368 Fri Feb 21  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 42   
8378 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 43   
8399 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 44   
8410 Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 45   
8420 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 46   
8436 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 47   
8448 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 48   
7940 Mon Mar 9  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 49   
7951 Tue Mar 10  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 50   
7961 Wed Mar 11  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers     Regular 51   
Ogden Sun Mar 15  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A      Utah Outliers     Regular 52   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ben Doherty171413292600200002042
Andrei Shmakov271411150200120001026
Nikita Andrusenko1691113100001000824
Ethan Knudsen2612618030001000424
Dawson Armstrong1814814010212000222
Trent Gephart1914814210000000622
Jakub Lelek814616151103000822
Joshua Harrell2114147150002000421
Luke Parry510119111011000720
Helvis Rudzajs414107300021000617
Austin Heinrich610412120001000416
Jett Arminen14141050020000001215
Josef Bajer1114510100012000415
Miroslav Hradecky2213681200000002114
Brad Mccloskey24142100100000001012
Andrei Ivanov2131810011000029
Logan Johnson201009010001000209
Eric Thompson121445000010000139
Tor Modin23133500100000008
Xavier Erickson760500000100025
Tristan Slot980500000000085
Alex Charin1551000100001021
Micah Hershey3150000000000000
Hunter Raye3080000000000000
Oscar Wahlgren110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Oscar Wahlgren19220141.560.93601014
Micah Hershey3135351.670.90600000
Hunter Raye3022342.000.82600000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even670:42.311315
5 on 5654:21.511114
4 on 416:20.821
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play79:49.9153
5 on 478:48.3143
5 on 300:37.610
4 on 300:24.000
Penalty Kill89:27.866
4 on 588:07.266
3 on 500:08.000
3 on 401:12.600
Total840:00.013424
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1459150.25435960.8986

© Time to Score, Inc