Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7925* Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7936* Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7970* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7977* Sat Oct 19  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7995* Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Utah Outliers   15  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8004* Sat Oct 26  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8017* Sun Oct 27  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Utah Outliers   17  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8029* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   17  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8039* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   21  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8046* Sun Nov 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8049* Fri Nov 8  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   13  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8057* Sat Nov 9  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8068* Sun Nov 10  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8457* Fri Nov 22  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8459* Sat Nov 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Utah Outliers   10  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8461* Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8115* Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8140* Sat Nov 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8150* Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8165* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8170* Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8183* Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8188* Sat Dec 14  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Utah Outliers   2 O  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8473* Tue Dec 17  6:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Edson Aeros   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8477* Wed Dec 18  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8483* Thu Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Utah Outliers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8205* Tue Jan 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8212* Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8221* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8226* Sun Jan 12  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8258 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 29   
8267 Sat Jan 25  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 30   
8278 Sun Jan 26  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 31   
8286 Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 32   
8298 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
8307 Sun Feb 2  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 34   
8314 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 35   
8322 Sat Feb 8  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 36   
8330 Sun Feb 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 37   
8344 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 38   
8353 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 39   
8359 Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 40   
8363 Thu Feb 20  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 41   
8368 Fri Feb 21  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 42   
8378 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 43   
8399 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 44   
8410 Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 45   
8420 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Utah Outliers     Regular 46   
8436 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 47   
8448 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ben Doherty172718403901310002458
Jakub Lelek831113321022070001444
Andrei Shmakov273119192210120002238
Nikita Andrusenko162613222002030004635
Ethan Knudsen*237240500140001631
Trent Gephart19309212300010003230
Jett Arminen143117120130210002229
Austin Heinrich628622220003000628
Joshua Harrell212517102600230001427
Dawson Armstrong182811150002110001026
Josef Bajer1131916110022000825
Luke Parry*2113122110310001125
Helvis Rudzajs42815105100310001625
Miroslav Hradecky22278131300000002521
Brad Mccloskey24312180201010001420
Tor Modin232555001010000210
Andrei Ivanov*171810011000049
Tristan Slot92527000001000129
Eric Thompson*1845000010000159
Logan Johnson202008010001000318
Xavier Erickson791401000000045
Ishmael Carrington3120300000300063
Randy Yeakley10102100000000023
Alex Charin1572000100001022
Derrick Lange*31100000000002
Ryan Wirth2850200000100042
Micah Hershey31170000000000000
Hunter Raye30140000000000000
Oscar Wahlgren110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Oscar Wahlgren121569361.710.93702426
Micah Hershey317126111.570.91301011
Hunter Raye3032951.670.82800000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1431:49.415934
5 on 51406:38.715433
4 on 425:10.751
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play218:16.7255
5 on 4212:18.9245
5 on 304:55.910
4 on 301:01.900
Penalty Kill180:57.1914
4 on 5176:10.8914
3 on 502:34.900
3 on 402:11.400
Total1831:03.219353
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
31139250.185114140.8779

© Time to Score, Inc