Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7405* Fri Oct 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7406* Sat Oct 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7407* Sun Oct 7  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7216* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7217* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7218* Sun Oct 14  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7219* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7220* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7221* Sun Oct 21  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Casper Bobcats   7  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7222* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  Casper Bobcats   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7223* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   8  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7224* Sun Oct 28  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Casper Bobcats   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7581* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   2  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7582* Sat Nov 17  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7583* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7647* Fri Nov 30  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7648* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7649* Sun Dec 2  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7225* Fri Dec 7  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7226* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7227* Sun Dec 9  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Casper Bobcats   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7812* Tue Dec 18  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Casper Bobcats   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
7826* Wed Dec 19  4:55 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7842* Thu Dec 20  10:20 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Casper Bobcats   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7588* Fri Jan 4  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7589* Sat Jan 5  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7590* Sun Jan 6  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7228* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7229* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Casper Bobcats   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7230* Sun Jan 13  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7231* Fri Jan 18  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7232* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7233* Sun Jan 20  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7560* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Steamboat Wranglers   4 O  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7561* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Steamboat Wranglers   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7395* Sat Feb 2  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7396* Sun Feb 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7562* Fri Feb 8  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7563* Sat Feb 9  4:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7234* Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7235* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7236* Sun Feb 17  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7261* Fri Feb 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7262* Sat Feb 23  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7263* Sun Feb 24  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   2  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7450* Fri Mar 1  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7451* Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7452* Sun Mar 3  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7237* Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Bobcats   0  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7238* Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   10  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7239* Sun Mar 10  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7867* Fri Mar 22  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   12  Playoff Scoresheet 
7866* Sat Mar 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Utah Outliers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Daniel Silar7739283271222360104060
Alex Roth155120216521110107641
Florian Seelman*2313203712110108733
Joel Rothman94414164310330008030
Kevin Richter19269194720140005228
Trevor Roehrig85012144510000005326
Denis Matic103510153501220102025
Ryan Radke7235202902230009125
Steven Olik4014983210110006317
Adam Studeny1731392700110003712
Oscar Andersson*10461100100006410
Kade Bacon2512320000000085
Alexander Kulemetyev64723010000000735
Bruno Ndossi40932110000000635
Ryan Butt44813010010000144
Riley Dunne764413010000000334
Josef Moska744913100000000664
Brennan Wright763100000100024
Hunter Howe35012000000000533
Corey Schultheis162712000000000223
Joseph Dimonico*32000000000052
Bailey Dorf11100100000000071
Nicholas Stover131710000000000241
Petr Teuber14210100000000061
Louis Busch33110000000000000
Henry Dennee31140000000000000
Brandon Kourt*80000000000000
Ludwig Nordqvist37170000000000000
Kayne Pasquet1230000000000000
Josh Schur*20000000000000
Dominik Sedlacek*50000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Henry Dennee3116611603.750.90201211
Louis Busch337182233.290.87400200
Brandon Kourt*12133.000.85700000
Ludwig Nordqvist3729885913.140.89700000
Kayne Pasquet121660773.670.88300200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2301:39.792187
5 on 52237:15.688184
4 on 460:32.543
3 on 303:51.600
Power Play361:25.44313
5 on 4336:03.63713
5 on 322:53.950
4 on 302:27.910
Penalty Kill368:02.51056
4 on 5346:12.21049
3 on 515:01.707
3 on 406:48.600
Total3031:07.6145256
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51242430.17813245560.77110

© Time to Score, Inc