Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7195* Fri Oct 12  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7801* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7617* Sun Oct 14  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7523* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7524* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7525* Sun Oct 21  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7618* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7197* Sat Oct 27  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Bellingham Blazers   13  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7619* Sun Oct 28  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Admirals   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7620* Fri Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7622* Sun Nov 4  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7781* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7750* Sun Nov 11  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7782* Mon Nov 12  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Hinton Wildcats   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7784* Thu Nov 15  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7786* Fri Nov 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   6  Cold Lake Wings   5 O  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7785* Sat Nov 17  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7807* Thu Nov 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7623* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  West Sound Admirals   11  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7504* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   6  Seattle Totems   5 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7202* Fri Dec 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7624* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7508* Sat Dec 15  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7625* Sun Dec 16  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  West Sound Admirals   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7820* Wed Dec 19  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   5  Dallas Snipers   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
7837* Thu Dec 20  3:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Ontario Avalanche   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7846* Fri Dec 21  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  West Sound Admirals   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7205* Fri Jan 11  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7206* Sat Jan 12  7:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7806* Thu Jan 17  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7511* Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7626* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   9  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7627* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  West Sound Admirals   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7628* Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7629* Fri Feb 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7630* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  West Sound Admirals   9  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7631* Sun Feb 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   10  West Sound Admirals   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7515* Wed Feb 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   5  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7536* Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7537* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   12  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7538* Sun Feb 17  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   19  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7212* Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Bellingham Blazers   18  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7635 Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 40   
7804 Sun Feb 24  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 41   
7509 Wed Feb 27  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 42   
7542 Fri Mar 1  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 43   
7543 Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 44   
7544 Sun Mar 3  2:15 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 45   
7636 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 46   
7519 Sat Mar 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 47   
7637 Sun Mar 10  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Oliwer Stensson*3621325220120004653
Harmen Vining1136104111012040003451
Dmitrii Munirov*3017232511120002240
Vladislav Polyashov*2822165500200005638
Alec Johnson*301222370212010434
Cory Kane813117103210110009127
Caleb Travis*33111523001100019326
Artem Popov*301361001210003019
Tyler Perry102901201010100013612
Randy Yeakley123621000000000010412
David Dunn2239550100000005410
Robby Larson*28551000000003510
Julius Airikainen*1736000000000269
David Matusek5538361001000001509
Kyle Chambers44208000000000108
Hunter Angasan243305000000000425
Ryan Ollech183505020000000165
Sam Morris173321000000000333
Coby Bruton483702000000000122
Sarp Demirezen632000000000052
William Donald 402000000000362
William Hart1320200000000002
Dalton Chaney141110000000000511
Nicholas Demchuck*40101000000001
Dmitri Munirov*11000000000001
Cameron Bauler*160000000000020
Noah Bird160000000000000
Josh Breznik3070000000000000
Nicholas Demchuk16800000000000120
Billy Hart*10000000000000
Hunter Havice*200000000000140
Ian Hofmann9620000000000000
Allon Levitin*20000000000000
Chris Maghakian7190000000000020
Alex Olsson5360000000000000
Adam Rousselo32110000000000000
Trevor Schenk74280000000000020
Ben Wiltshire2720000000000020
Madiyar Zhaxylykov8830000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Noah Bird117628915.350.85501010
Josh Breznik3015617916.070.853003400
Alex Olsson5316525835.190.84200201
Adam Rousselo328108313.880.71300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1908:04.7118224
5 on 51860:36.5116219
4 on 444:37.325
3 on 302:50.900
Power Play261:49.42413
5 on 4249:24.42113
5 on 309:50.530
4 on 302:34.500
Penalty Kill326:12.5561
4 on 5289:55.1552
3 on 530:29.009
3 on 405:48.402
Total2496:06.6147300
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42172240.1413230630.7265

© Time to Score, Inc