Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7921* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7932* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   10  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7971* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7982* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7999* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
8011* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8021* Sun Oct 27  12:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   16  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8024* Thu Oct 31  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8029* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   17  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8039* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   21  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8046* Sun Nov 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8051* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8062* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8074 Thu Nov 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Valencia Flyers     Regular 14   
8080 Fri Nov 15  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Fresno Monsters     Regular 15   
8092 Sat Nov 16  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Fresno Monsters     Regular 16   
8108 Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 17   
8119 Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 18   
8128 Sun Nov 24  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 19   
8154 Fri Dec 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 20   
8164 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 21   
8172 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 22   
8180 Fri Dec 13  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 23   
8193 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 24   
8203 Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 25   
8214 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Admirals     Regular 26   
8224 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Admirals     Regular 27   
8229 Sun Jan 12  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Admirals     Regular 28   
8264 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 29   
8275 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 30   
8314 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 31   
8322 Sat Feb 8  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 32   
8330 Sun Feb 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Utah Outliers     Regular 33   
8373 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     West Sound Admirals     Regular 34   
8382 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     West Sound Admirals     Regular 35   
8392 Sun Feb 23  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     West Sound Admirals     Regular 36   
8395 Wed Feb 26  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 37   
8403 Fri Feb 28  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 38   
8414 Sat Feb 29  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 39   
8425 Wed Mar 4  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 40   
8434 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 41   
8445 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 42   
8455 Sun Mar 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Admirals     Regular 43   
8072 Sun Mar 15  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 44   
8101 Sun Mar 15  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Cory Kane81131072300000001917
Randy Yeakley1213694200000001015
Sarp Demirezen291327020000000159
Karlen Slater*21202000000003
Stefan Takac431303010000000143
Charles Campagna*31100000000022
Kyle Chambers4130201000000042
Dalton Chaney261311000000000242
Martin Koval11102010000000082
David Matusek551002010000000782
William Hart13130100000000051
Raymond Kelly*21000000000001
Traber Burns24130000000000020
Sean Contreras 40000000000050
Nicholas Demchuck*10000000000070
Nicholas Demchuk*10000000000000
Rader Kocak4150000000000000
Chris Maghakian790000000000050
Trevor Schenk74130000000000000
Yuto Yamasuda4450000000000000
Madiar Zhaksylykov23130000000000060

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Rader Kocak418357465.750.87100000
Yuto Yamasuda448381799.880.79300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even618:37.118110
5 on 5607:40.418110
4 on 410:56.700
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play72:36.473
5 on 472:04.463
5 on 300:32.010
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill48:46.5014
4 on 548:08.9013
3 on 500:37.601
3 on 400:00.000
Total740:00.025127
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
134670.152336140.6110

© Time to Score, Inc