Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7921* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7932* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   10  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
8517* Wed Oct 9  7:00 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7971* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7982* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7999* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8011* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8021* Sun Oct 27  12:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   16  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8024* Thu Oct 31  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8029* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   17  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8039* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   21  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8046* Sun Nov 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8051* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8062* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8074* Thu Nov 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8080* Fri Nov 15  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8092* Sat Nov 16  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   15  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8514* Tue Nov 19  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8108* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8119* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8128* Sun Nov 24  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8550* Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8551* Sat Jan 11  7:00 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8552* Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Cory Kane*181282300000003120
Randy Yeakley*188114210000003119
Sarp Demirezen291827020000000159
Stefan Takac431905010000000225
Martin Koval111531200000000104
Kyle Chambers*190301000000063
Karlen Slater*21202000000003
Charles Campagna*31100000000022
Dalton Chaney*1911000000000242
David Matusek551602010000000922
Artem Popov 61101000000082
William Hart*1901000000000261
Raymond Kelly*21000000000001
Jarrett Reiber 51000000000021
Madiar Zhaksylykov23190100000000061
Hunter Angasan*300000000000210
Traber Burns*140000000000020
Sean Contreras 40000000000050
Nicholas Demchuck*40000000000070
Nicholas Demchuk*30000000000020
Rader Kocak4180000000000000
Chris Maghakian*90000000000050
Trevor Schenk*130000000000000
Yuto Yamasuda4480000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Rader Kocak4111495625.640.87500000
Yuto Yamasuda44115251049.450.80200000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1204:52.925148
5 on 51191:02.925148
4 on 413:50.000
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play110:17.685
5 on 4108:14.875
5 on 302:02.810
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill84:49.5121
4 on 581:20.6119
3 on 503:28.902
3 on 400:00.000
Total1400:00.034174
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
246880.118560210.651

© Time to Score, Inc