Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7698* Fri Oct 12  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7717 Sat Oct 13  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 2   
7681* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7662* Sat Oct 20  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   10  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7663* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   18  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7664* Sat Oct 27  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7701* Fri Nov 2  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7720* Sat Nov 3  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7773* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7759* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7774* Mon Nov 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   14  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7784* Thu Nov 15  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7772* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7785* Sat Nov 17  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7703* Fri Nov 23  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7722* Sat Nov 24  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7684* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7665* Sat Dec 1  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   7  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7666* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7667* Sat Dec 8  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7812* Tue Dec 18  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Casper Bobcats   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
7832* Wed Dec 19  2:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   12  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
7835* Thu Dec 20  2:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  CPJHL Black   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7668* Fri Jan 4  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7669* Sat Jan 5  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7689* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7670* Sat Jan 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7707* Fri Jan 18  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7726* Sat Jan 19  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7671* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7672* Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   1  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7692* Fri Feb 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7673* Sat Feb 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   5 O  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7674* Fri Feb 15  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7675* Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7695* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Cold Lake Wings   11  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7676* Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7710* Thu Feb 28  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Hinton Wildcats   11  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7713* Fri Mar 1  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Hinton Wildcats   8  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7732* Sat Mar 2  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   9  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7727* Sun Mar 3  7:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7677* Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7678* Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7697* Fri Mar 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7680* Sat Mar 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7856* Fri Mar 22  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Hinton Wildcats   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7857* Sat Mar 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7858* Sun Mar 24  4:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Shane Hounsell143233368511540007469
Ostin Fontaine2340103106002400010041
Erik Ehrmantraut1328112828120100012239
Zach Pedersen941141716001001013531
Andrew Hawes12151890101410101227
Geirdue Janvier5387191410020003226
Tobie Opikokew 161412125001030007824
Justyn Noltcho-Clarke22396163510020004022
Justin Hebert21157124100120003719
Tylin Cameron2013493200110002313
Zackery Kozinski812841100000001912
Dallas Muskegon1833560200000004111
Harley Wernminsky11253612000100089
Chase Caron74353100010000118
Rylee Morrison*2126020001000168
Denni Kantel4834110000000307
Darwin Otto Morin191025020000000127
William Young103434010000000527
Colten Deneron173806010000000266
Joseph Iron*53300000000066
Miguel Iron153905000100000475
Rosalne Iron63423010000000525
Peter Willier832201000000044
Kezi Albert3260200000000042
Bradley Diagneault*21010000000021
Dareh Gadwa*30100000000001
Keeston Iron*71000000000001
Darwin Otto Morin*20101000000091
Kenton Night*180100000000001
Carson Cutknife Bear*20000000000000
Trevor Buckmeier3190000000000000
Carson Cutknife Bear2310000000000060
Scott Danylak35110000000000000
Noah Finlay29120000000000000
Liam Floch*40000000000000
Jesse Hayrliw*500000000000180
Alexander Hudson*10000000000020
Francis Iron*20000000000000
Aidan Mccallum*40000000000020
Levi Noltcho-Clark*600000000000660
Nickolas Ratt*10000000000000
Kal Swiftwolfe*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Trevor Buckmeier31165661016.310.82201010
Scott Danylak3516654835.190.87301010
Skyler Hildebrand*286178.500.80201010
Noah Finlay2917648844.940.87000000
Maximilian Gaudet*12600.001.00000000
Francis Iron*1311010.000.67700000
Skylar Szcos*377175.670.77900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2025:01.1129234
5 on 51958:23.5125226
4 on 464:17.548
3 on 302:20.100
Power Play277:50.53310
5 on 4258:34.52910
5 on 307:28.420
4 on 311:47.620
Penalty Kill368:27.7472
4 on 5332:27.3462
3 on 528:25.5010
3 on 407:34.901
Total2671:19.3166317
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
45203330.16310259730.7184

© Time to Score, Inc