Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7698* Fri Oct 12  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7717 Sat Oct 13  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 2   
7681* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7662* Sat Oct 20  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   10  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7663* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   18  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7664* Sat Oct 27  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7701* Fri Nov 2  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7720* Sat Nov 3  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7773* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7759* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7774* Mon Nov 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   14  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7784* Thu Nov 15  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7772* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7785* Sat Nov 17  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7703* Fri Nov 23  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7722* Sat Nov 24  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7684* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7665* Sat Dec 1  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   7  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7666* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7667* Sat Dec 8  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7812* Tue Dec 18  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Casper Bobcats   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
7832* Wed Dec 19  2:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   12  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
7835* Thu Dec 20  2:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  CPJHL Black   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7668* Fri Jan 4  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7669* Sat Jan 5  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7689* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7670* Sat Jan 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7707* Fri Jan 18  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7726* Sat Jan 19  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7671* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7672* Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   1  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7727 Fri Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 29   
7692* Fri Feb 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7673* Sat Feb 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   5 O  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7674* Fri Feb 15  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7675* Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7695* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Cold Lake Wings   11  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7676^ Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7713 Fri Mar 1  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 36   
7732 Sat Mar 2  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 37   
7677 Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 38   
7678 Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 39   
7710 Wed Mar 13  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 40   
7697 Fri Mar 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 41   
7680 Sat Mar 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 42   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Shane Hounsell142424285411340004252
Ostin Fontaine2329250500220007234
Erik Ehrmantraut13217201512000009727
Zach Pedersen93313121400100009825
Andrew Hawes1214167010131010823
Geirdue Janvier5345141210020002819
Justyn Noltcho-Clarke22316123310020003618
Justin Hebert21135104100110003315
Tobie Opikokew 168774001020004514
Tylin Cameron2013493200110002313
Dallas Muskegon1828460200000002210
Harley Wernminsky11253612000100089
Rylee Morrison*2126020001000168
Zackery Kozinski855200000000027
William Young102734010000000197
Chase Caron7353300000000066
Joseph Iron*53300000000066
Colten Deneron173105010000000225
Miguel Iron153105000100000335
Rosalne Iron42822000000000454
Darwin Otto Morin1941302000000004
Peter Willier832201000000044
Kezi Albert6220100000000041
Bradley Diagneault*21010000000021
Dareh Gadwa*30100000000001
Keeston Iron*71000000000001
Darwin Otto Morin*20101000000091
Kenton Night*180100000000001
Carson Cutknife Bear*20000000000000
Trevor Buckmeier3170000000000000
Carson Cutknife Bear2310000000000060
Scott Danylak3580000000000000
Noah Finlay2980000000000000
Liam Floch*40000000000000
Jesse Hayrliw*500000000000180
Alexander Hudson*10000000000020
Francis Iron*20000000000000
Aidan Mccallum*40000000000020
Levi Noltcho-Clark*600000000000660
Nickolas Ratt*10000000000000
Kal Swiftwolfe*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Trevor Buckmeier3114456856.070.81401010
Skyler Hildebrand*286178.500.80201010
Scott Danylak3512404514.250.87400000
Noah Finlay2914543725.140.86700000
Maximilian Gaudet*12600.001.00000000
Francis Iron*1311010.000.67700000
Skylar Szcos*377175.670.77900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1611:23.4101194
5 on 51561:35.398187
4 on 447:28.037
3 on 302:20.100
Power Play237:23.12510
5 on 4220:13.82110
5 on 307:02.820
4 on 310:06.520
Penalty Kill282:32.8452
4 on 5258:50.5446
3 on 517:24.906
3 on 406:17.401
Total2131:19.3130257
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
36170250.14710202530.7384

© Time to Score, Inc