Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7716* Fri Oct 12  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7699* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   4  Hinton Wildcats   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7681* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7662* Sat Oct 20  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   10  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7682* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6 O  Cold Lake Wings   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7683* Sun Oct 28  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7719* Fri Nov 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   16  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7702* Sat Nov 3  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Hinton Wildcats   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7758* Sat Nov 10  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   8  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7775* Sun Nov 11  1:00 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   10  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7760* Mon Nov 12  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7770* Thu Nov 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   11  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7786* Fri Nov 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   6  Cold Lake Wings   5 O  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7771* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7721* Fri Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7704* Sat Nov 24  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Hinton Wildcats   9  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7684* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7665* Sat Dec 1  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   7  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7686* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7787* Sun Dec 9  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7816* Tue Dec 18  1:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7826* Wed Dec 19  4:55 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7844* Thu Dec 20  2:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   7  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7687* Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7688* Sat Jan 5  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6  Cold Lake Wings   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7689* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7670* Sat Jan 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   11  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7725* Fri Jan 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   13  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7708* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7690* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7691* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7709* Fri Feb 1  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7728* Sat Feb 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   4  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7692* Fri Feb 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7673* Sat Feb 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   5 O  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7693* Fri Feb 15  7:35 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3 O  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7694* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   0  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7695* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Cold Lake Wings   11  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7676^ Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7731 Fri Mar 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Edson Aeros     Regular 37   
7714 Sat Mar 2  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 38   
7696 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 39   
7788 Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 40   
7697 Fri Mar 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 41   
7680 Sat Mar 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 42   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Conor Frith24371330550011000843
Anson Smith193813234611110004836
Ilias Okemow1031151632200201010931
Nigel Cardinal*3017121320010105729
Ty Deleeuw16371282200100109420
Dylan Tonks 81370201110002820
Johan Crowchild1536691200100002515
Riley Smith 12411121000000815
Dorian Hall*15463300100005010
Lare Pahtayken253645010100000499
Tylin Cameron*81401000000085
Chris Pynn262023000000000145
Jaydon Ryan52605010000000475
Dareh Gadwa142422010000000304
Jesse Hayrliw202113000000000994
Calem Mcnabb 813020000000194
Kierun White123313000100000184
Nicolas Cirelli9271201000000063
Darian Hartley*31200000001083
Ryoto Inukai18101200010000063
Danny Mclean*612000000000133
Trey Beck381110000000082
Pavel Simak*40201000000022
Seth Ulmer 602010000000232
Mathew Brown 80101000000001
Colt Comstock 810100000000111
Brendan Culbertson*120100000000001
Alexander Hudson*910000000010341
Caleb Mcnabb*21000000000081
Levi Noltcho-Clark*601000000000251
Jacobi Omeassoo*21000000000021
Kaden Belcourt*1800000000000260
Brady Dunn 30000000000020
Justin Dupuis 80000000000000
Kyle Franceschini 10000000000000
Maximilian Gaudet*60000000000000
Jacob Hegerfeldt*30000000000000
Skyler Hildebrand35190000000000000
Jarred Horse*10000000000000
Joseph Iron*10000000000000
Austin Johnson*40000000000000
Cleveland Littlechild21900000000000260
Trey Littlechild*10000000000000
Henry Mayer*20000000000060
Nicholas Ornofrychuk*30000000000000
Vinay Pathak 10000000000000
Eric Powley 40000000000000
Ty Prokipchuk*10000000000000
Simon Thomas*20000000000020
Riley Warner 80000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Brendan Culbertson*11498716.450.85700000
Justin Dupuis 484123.000.85700000
Maximilian Gaudet*11460504.550.89100400
Skyler Hildebrand3517634935.470.85300000
Austin Johnson*11422.000.85700000
Koby Lukehart*288126.000.86400000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1691:57.790201
5 on 51630:19.086194
4 on 454:42.847
3 on 306:55.901
Power Play268:11.32313
5 on 4244:29.31813
5 on 315:54.150
4 on 307:47.900
Penalty Kill294:31.5642
4 on 5270:57.1640
3 on 517:06.802
3 on 406:27.604
Total2254:40.5119261
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
38190230.12113206460.7776

© Time to Score, Inc