Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7698* Fri Oct 12  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7699* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   4  Hinton Wildcats   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7718* Fri Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7700* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4 O  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7682* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6 O  Cold Lake Wings   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7664* Sat Oct 27  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7701* Fri Nov 2  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7702* Sat Nov 3  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Hinton Wildcats   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7781* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7769* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   10  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7782* Mon Nov 12  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Hinton Wildcats   8  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7766* Thu Nov 15  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Hinton Wildcats   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7780* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7765* Sat Nov 17  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7703* Fri Nov 23  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7704* Sat Nov 24  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Hinton Wildcats   9  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7723* Fri Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7705* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7667* Sat Dec 8  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7787* Sun Dec 9  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7830* Wed Dec 19  10:20 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
7833* Thu Dec 20  7:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Hinton Wildcats   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7847* Fri Dec 21  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Hinton Wildcats   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7668* Fri Jan 4  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   9  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7688* Sat Jan 5  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6  Cold Lake Wings   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7724* Fri Jan 11  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7706* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7707* Fri Jan 18  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7708* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7690* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7672* Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   1  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7709* Fri Feb 1  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7711* Fri Feb 8  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7729* Sat Feb 9  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7693* Fri Feb 15  7:35 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3 O  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7675* Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7730* Fri Feb 22  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7712* Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7710* Thu Feb 28  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Hinton Wildcats   11  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7713* Fri Mar 1  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Hinton Wildcats   8  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7714* Sat Mar 2  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7677* Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7788* Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   6  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7733* Fri Mar 15  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7715* Sat Mar 16  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7856* Fri Mar 22  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Hinton Wildcats   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7857* Sat Mar 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7858* Sun Mar 24  4:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Hinton Wildcats   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7899* Fri Mar 29  6:30 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   5  Championship Scoresheet 
7900* Sat Mar 30  7:30 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Brendan Auger11403240812205601015172
Dimitri Buttazzoni1043303678023500013866
Noah Kwasny444164281613330004758
Jakob Arsenault74224215800540009745
Shaun Peacock144420205720400009740
Ryland Strauss244153041401150003735
Dawson Basnett84152629010500010031
Riley Keyes22298212321030001829
Veaceslav Pinin122513152400010004028
Jacob Delorme1533521110120300015626
Ryoto Inukai*257152510110001422
Cameron Hunt*304120301020001016
Max Sturko9162140500020001716
Dalton Eagle Bear251185320010000213
Dorian Hall1814492500100005513
Jad Rahall16411111100010008312
Deva Shahi6191110302020003212
Emilio Ficaccio131333200001000296
Seth Ulmer*3122200000000154
Trey Beck*251211000000083
Tristan Big Sorrel Horse23401211000000063
Max Sturko *12110110000023
Jacobi Rouleau*302010000000042
Brendan Culbertson*40000000000000
Justin Dupuis*150000000000000
Kyle Franceschini*80000000000000
Maximilian Gaudet3590000000000000
Samuel Gendron1250000000000000
Avery Heath3180000000000000
Ashton Lukan*20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Kyle Franceschini*8287384.750.86801010
Maximilian Gaudet3511418433.910.89701610
Brendan Culbertson*312572.330.94400001
Justin Dupuis*8227253.130.890001200
Samuel Gendron114425493.500.88500400
Avery Heath316179132.170.92700000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1896:25.8126103
5 on 51807:44.8121100
4 on 486:42.853
3 on 301:58.201
Power Play423:03.06014
5 on 4387:53.44914
5 on 329:43.7100
4 on 305:25.910
Penalty Kill349:41.91057
4 on 5313:18.41050
3 on 523:13.507
3 on 413:10.002
Total2669:10.7196177
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
45304600.19714265590.77710

© Time to Score, Inc