Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7716* Fri Oct 12  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7717 Sat Oct 13  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 2   
7718* Fri Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7700* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4 O  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7663* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   18  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7683* Sun Oct 28  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7719* Fri Nov 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   16  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7720* Sat Nov 3  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7767* Sat Nov 10  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7750* Sun Nov 11  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7768* Mon Nov 12  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7777* Thu Nov 15  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7753* Fri Nov 16  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7778* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7721* Fri Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7722* Sat Nov 24  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7723* Fri Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7705* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7666* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7686* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7818 Tue Dec 18  4:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Edson Aeros     Regular 21   
7822 Wed Dec 19  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 22   
7838 Thu Dec 20  3:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 23   
7687 Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 24   
7669 Sat Jan 5  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 25   
7724 Fri Jan 11  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Edson Aeros     Regular 26   
7706 Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 27   
7725 Fri Jan 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Edson Aeros     Regular 28   
7726 Sat Jan 19  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 29   
7671 Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 30   
7691 Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 31   
7727 Fri Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 32   
7728 Sat Feb 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Edson Aeros     Regular 33   
7711 Fri Feb 8  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 34   
7729 Sat Feb 9  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Edson Aeros     Regular 35   
7674 Fri Feb 15  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 36   
7694 Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 37   
7730 Fri Feb 22  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Edson Aeros     Regular 38   
7712 Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 39   
7731 Fri Mar 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Edson Aeros     Regular 40   
7732 Sat Mar 2  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
7696 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 42   
7678 Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 43   
7733 Fri Mar 15  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
7715 Sat Mar 16  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Sebastian Heden518303681312190003866
Emil Johansson719333111842620104864
Kevin Lundin101618235753210007741
Nathan Gottselig141917161623220001633
Olle Berndtsson15197222140102000229
Elias Rongione8195171110111000622
Coleman Mueller6199103300020003819
Quentin Stempfel19161133010100001014
Brayden Valentini12193113100000003614
Leon Koppitz18191120201110001713
Colt Comstock241617010000000358
Sebastian Lind 435121010000108
Riley Warner17192410000000006
Brian Lansink16190400000000044
Carter Samson9180400000000004
Chris Pynn*150303000000043
Allon Levitin3120200000000082
Henry Mayer 30100000000001
Riley Austin13190000000000000
Ethan Bewer30120000000000000
Brayden Gyurkovits170000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Liam Austin3115506382.530.92501410
Ethan Bewer3022631.500.88500001
Brayden Gyurkovits137482.670.89200000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even886:37.28838
5 on 5852:05.08336
4 on 434:02.352
3 on 300:29.900
Power Play183:19.8391
5 on 4169:19.3331
5 on 309:30.430
4 on 304:30.130
Penalty Kill133:39.11411
4 on 5126:40.2148
3 on 504:27.403
3 on 402:31.500
Total1203:36.114150
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
20136390.287193110.88214

© Time to Score, Inc