Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7716* Fri Oct 12  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7717 Sat Oct 13  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 2   
7718* Fri Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7700* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4 O  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7663* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   18  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7683* Sun Oct 28  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7719* Fri Nov 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   16  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7720* Sat Nov 3  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7767* Sat Nov 10  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7750* Sun Nov 11  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7768* Mon Nov 12  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7777* Thu Nov 15  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7753* Fri Nov 16  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7778* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7721* Fri Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7722* Sat Nov 24  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7723* Fri Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7705* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7666* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7686* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7818* Tue Dec 18  4:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Edson Aeros   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7822* Wed Dec 19  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Long Beach Bombers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7838* Thu Dec 20  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Ogden Mustangs   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
7687* Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7669* Sat Jan 5  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7724* Fri Jan 11  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7706* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7725* Fri Jan 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   13  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7726* Sat Jan 19  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7671* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7691* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7728* Sat Feb 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   4  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7711* Fri Feb 8  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7729* Sat Feb 9  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7674* Fri Feb 15  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7694* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   0  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7730* Fri Feb 22  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7712* Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7731* Fri Mar 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   3  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7732* Sat Mar 2  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   9  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7727* Sun Mar 3  7:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7696* Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   9  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7678* Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7733* Fri Mar 15  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7715* Sat Mar 16  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7850* Fri Mar 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   16  Playoff Scoresheet 
7851* Sat Mar 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
7899* Fri Mar 29  6:30 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   5  Championship Scoresheet 
7900* Sat Mar 30  7:30 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Championship Scoresheet 
7903* Tue Apr 9  3:00 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Edson Aeros   6  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7905* Wed Apr 10  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Edson Aeros   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7909* Thu Apr 11  3:00 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Bellingham Blazers   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7912* Fri Apr 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   0  Ogden Mustangs   7  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Sebastian Heden542628619301341910078148
Emil Johansson7447665241962117020106141
Kevin Lundin104038628246356000124100
Nathan Gottselig1444303641123520004166
Olle Berndtsson1544233271801230001655
Coleman Mueller643201910800230009739
Elias Rongione84493041601130001239
Quentin Stempfel193918213311110004639
Sebastian Lind232782821610150003836
Ramil Talipov222023411001130004236
Leon Koppitz18415192301120002124
Brayden Valentini12375174300010004222
Brian Bailer21203181202110003421
Ryley Bast11148101100200001418
William Andersson24140900000100049
Colt Comstock*2718010000000419
Samuel Pollock17926010001000348
Brian Lansink16300600000000066
Riley Warner*282410000000006
Carter Samson9380500000000005
Caden Shwetz00103200000100075
Henry Mayer*1204020000000124
Jarius Moar31604000000000204
Chris Pynn*150303000000043
Riley Austin13310201000000022
Allon Levitin*1702000000000102
Gordon Richard Andrews2010000000000000
Liam Austin3160000000000000
Ethan Bewer30200000000000000
Brayden Gyurkovits*120000000000000
Andrew Koudsey-Black2800000000000260
Bronson Sudberry140000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Liam Austin31311022802.580.92201413
Brayden Gyurkovits*7173172.430.90201010
Gordon Richard Andrews2011322.000.84600000
Ethan Bewer3034451.670.88600001
Bronson Sudberry15150122.400.92000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1984:36.620782
5 on 51895:59.119978
4 on 483:07.674
3 on 305:29.910
Power Play395:57.2917
5 on 4357:52.6777
5 on 327:06.3100
4 on 310:58.340
Penalty Kill291:01.51728
4 on 5275:25.51724
3 on 509:16.604
3 on 406:19.400
Total2671:35.3315117
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
45307910.2967211280.86717

© Time to Score, Inc