Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7716* Fri Oct 12  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7717 Sat Oct 13  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 2   
7718* Fri Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   3  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7700* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4 O  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7663* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   18  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7683* Sun Oct 28  2:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7719* Fri Nov 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Edson Aeros   16  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7720* Sat Nov 3  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7767* Sat Nov 10  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7750* Sun Nov 11  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7768* Mon Nov 12  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7777* Thu Nov 15  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7753* Fri Nov 16  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7778* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7721* Fri Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7722* Sat Nov 24  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7723* Fri Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   4  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7705* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Hinton Wildcats   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7666* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7686* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7818* Tue Dec 18  4:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Edson Aeros   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7822* Wed Dec 19  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Long Beach Bombers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7838* Thu Dec 20  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Ogden Mustangs   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
7687* Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7669* Sat Jan 5  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7724* Fri Jan 11  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7706* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7725* Fri Jan 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   1  Edson Aeros   13  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7726* Sat Jan 19  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7671* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7691* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7727 Fri Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 29   
7728* Sat Feb 2  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   4  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7711* Fri Feb 8  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Wildcats   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7729* Sat Feb 9  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7674* Fri Feb 15  6:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7694* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Wings   0  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7730* Fri Feb 22  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7712^ Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7731 Fri Mar 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Edson Aeros     Regular 37   
7732 Sat Mar 2  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 38   
7696 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Wings     Regular 39   
7678 Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 40   
7733 Fri Mar 15  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
7715 Sat Mar 16  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Wildcats     Regular 42   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Sebastian Heden536536916231341600076122
Emil Johansson737605618166210602094116
Kevin Lundin10333343716635300011576
Nathan Gottselig143727253923420003752
Olle Berndtsson1537152841601030001643
Elias Rongione83782631401120001234
Coleman Mueller63718158500130008733
Sebastian Lind42082321510140003431
Quentin Stempfel193213173311110004430
Ramil Talipov22131241701010002625
Leon Koppitz18373192301120001922
Brayden Valentini12354164300010004220
Brian Bailer21131100002010002411
Colt Comstock*2718010000000419
Riley Warner*282410000000006
Ryley Bast1173210001000065
Brian Lansink16250500000000045
Henry Mayer*1204020000000124
Carter Samson9320400000000004
Samuel Pollock17303010000000243
Chris Pynn*150303000000043
Caden Shwetz2392100000000073
William Andersson2470200000000042
Allon Levitin*1702000000000102
Jarius Moar390200000000062
Riley Austin13300100000000021
Gordon Richard Andrews2010000000000000
Liam Austin3150000000000000
Ethan Bewer30180000000000000
Brayden Gyurkovits*120000000000000
Andrew Koudsey-Black2300000000000170
Bronson Sudberry110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Liam Austin3126856692.650.91901412
Brayden Gyurkovits*7173172.430.90201010
Gordon Richard Andrews2011322.000.84600000
Ethan Bewer3034451.670.88600001
Bronson Sudberry125652.500.91100000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1609:51.816373
5 on 51529:34.615669
4 on 474:47.364
3 on 305:29.910
Power Play337:24.5734
5 on 4303:14.2604
5 on 324:31.390
4 on 309:39.040
Penalty Kill244:19.01722
4 on 5230:25.61718
3 on 507:34.004
3 on 406:19.400
Total2191:35.325399
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
37262730.2794180220.87817

© Time to Score, Inc