Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7922* Fri Oct 4  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7930* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7963* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7984* Sat Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8002* Fri Oct 25  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8012* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8089* Sun Oct 27  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8077* Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8090* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8099* Sun Nov 17  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8110* Fri Nov 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8120* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8134* Fri Nov 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8163* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8468 Sun Dec 8  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 20   
8185 Fri Dec 13  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 21   
8192 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 22   
8473 Tue Dec 17  6:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Edson Aeros     Showcase   
8476 Wed Dec 18  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Ogden Mustangs     Showcase   
8482 Thu Dec 19  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     El Paso Rhinos     Showcase   
8230 Sun Jan 12  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 23   
8235 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 24   
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 25   
8252 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 26   
8265 Fri Jan 24  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 27   
8271 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 28   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 29   
8306 Sun Feb 2  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8319 Fri Feb 7  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8334 Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 32   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8374 Fri Feb 21  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 36   
8383 Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 37   
8390 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 38   
8397 Thu Feb 27  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 40   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8424 Sun Mar 1  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 43   
8453 Sun Mar 8  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Kevin Lundin101919276823350003646
Sebastian Heden5913232900230101836
Axel Sodergren401262701101130002633
Maverick Baxtrom141817154211610001432
Niklas Froden41217144510110101031
Brian Bailer21196241401250003630
Mathew Rathbone171813165311120105929
Quentin Stempfel19191117410003010828
Adrian Bergvik2134142201100101018
Elias Rongione819016010202000616
Joshua Stypka6819790200010101416
Tyler Villeneuve2314590400010002414
Antoine St-Onge161856000001000411
Vojtech Svoboda9117380010020003211
Samuel Pollock718280000010003210
Jarius Moar271736000110000229
Coleman Mueller61717020002000168
Artur Chirkov*73200000000045
Alex Mercer381300000000024
Jamal Moar26180400000100024
Dmitry Dyskin25111201000000003
Noah Hirst131412000001000333
Philip Bjorkman1110100000000021
Borys Protsenko61110100000000001
Blake Gilpin 30000000000000
Yoshtin Gunner*20000000000000
Pers Gustavsson5170000000000000
Filip Myrskog3170000000000000
Gregory Smith2920000000000000
Riley Warner 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Filip Myrskog315152102.000.93401011
Pers Gustavsson516132111.830.91700000
Gregory Smith2911241131.180.94600601


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even842:54.510419
5 on 5812:02.310019
4 on 430:43.540
3 on 300:08.700
Power Play142:45.0282
5 on 4134:59.0262
5 on 304:13.220
4 on 303:32.800
Penalty Kill154:20.5613
4 on 5142:32.4610
3 on 509:47.103
3 on 402:01.000
Total1140:00.013834
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
19106280.2642108130.886

© Time to Score, Inc