Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7922* Fri Oct 4  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7930* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7963* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7984* Sat Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8002* Fri Oct 25  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8012* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8089* Sun Oct 27  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8077 Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Seattle Totems     Regular 12   
8090 Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 13   
8099 Sun Nov 17  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Seattle Totems     Regular 14   
8110 Fri Nov 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 15   
8120 Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 16   
8134 Fri Nov 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 17   
8142 Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 18   
8153 Fri Dec 6  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 19   
8163 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 20   
8185 Fri Dec 13  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 21   
8192 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 22   
8230 Sun Jan 12  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 23   
8235 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 24   
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 25   
8252 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 26   
8265 Fri Jan 24  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 27   
8271 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 28   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 29   
8306 Sun Feb 2  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8319 Fri Feb 7  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8334 Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 32   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8374 Fri Feb 21  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 36   
8383 Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 37   
8390 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 38   
8397 Thu Feb 27  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 40   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8424 Sun Mar 1  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 43   
8453 Sun Mar 8  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Kevin Lundin101012114410230002323
Mathew Rathbone17108102200100002318
Brian Bailer21114111200120002815
Maverick Baxtrom141077320030000814
Tyler Villeneuve239590400010002014
Quentin Stempfel191049110002000613
Niklas Froden4347130001000411
Adrian Bergvik241812000000069
Sebastian Heden5445220010000129
Elias Rongione8100901000100069
Joshua Stypka68104501000100089
Samuel Pollock71016000001000267
Axel Sodergren40325020001000147
Vojtech Svoboda91925000002000187
Jarius Moar271024000110000166
Antoine St-Onge16103300000000006
Artur Chirkov*73200000000045
Coleman Mueller690502000100025
Noah Hirst13912000001000193
Alex Mercer350300000000003
Dmitry Dyskin2581101000000002
Jamal Moar26100200000000022
Blake Gilpin 30000000000000
Yoshtin Gunner*20000000000000
Pers Gustavsson5160000000000000
Filip Myrskog3130000000000000
Borys Protsenko6150000000000000
Gregory Smith 10000000000000
Riley Warner 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Filip Myrskog31312062.000.95001011
Pers Gustavsson5137962.000.92400000
Gregory Smith 49730.750.96900001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even481:53.55712
5 on 5461:28.95412
4 on 420:15.930
3 on 300:08.700
Power Play86:42.9150
5 on 481:06.2130
5 on 303:52.420
4 on 301:44.300
Penalty Kill91:23.627
4 on 587:43.525
3 on 502:16.502
3 on 401:23.600
Total660:00.07419
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1167150.22406470.8912

© Time to Score, Inc