Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7922* Fri Oct 4  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7930* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7963* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7984* Sat Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8002* Fri Oct 25  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8012* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8089* Sun Oct 27  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8077* Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8090* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8099* Sun Nov 17  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8110* Fri Nov 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8120* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8134* Fri Nov 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8163* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8468* Sun Dec 8  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   12  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8185* Fri Dec 13  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8192* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8473* Tue Dec 17  6:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Edson Aeros   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8476* Wed Dec 18  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8482* Thu Dec 19  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8235* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   10  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8241* Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   15  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8252* Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8265* Fri Jan 24  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8271* Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Barrhead Bombers   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8230* Sun Jan 26  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   1  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8302* Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8306* Sun Feb 2  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   5  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8319* Fri Feb 7  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Edson Aeros   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8334* Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Barrhead Bombers   0  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8342* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8350* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8362* Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8374* Fri Feb 21  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8383* Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8390* Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8397* Thu Feb 27  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Barrhead Bombers   0  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8407* Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   9  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
8416* Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
8424* Sun Mar 1  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Edson Aeros   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
8437* Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
8453* Sun Mar 8  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled   0  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Niklas Froden438503917941670102689
Mathew Rathbone17443648815325701012284
Quentin Stempfel1944273971022140102666
Maverick Baxtrom144429354721730005664
Sebastian Heden 16213331300330102454
Kevin Lundin 2219276823350003846
Joshua Stypka684619274611230103046
Brian Bailer 317382503260004845
Axel Sodergren 2193321401240004842
Adrian Bergvik2407324801220101839
Elias Rongione846134140204000835
Philip Bjorkman112282321001150004331
Coleman Mueller6448192300150005527
Antoine St-Onge164115120001220001427
Tyler Villeneuve233512140400030007526
Samuel Pollock7346151001010005921
Jarius Moar27406120002110003218
Vojtech Svoboda*267110131120003618
Dmitry Dyskin25344131100010001617
Ricky Bredberg91106101200320001016
Hudson Guenette10150150101020001515
Alex Mercer330780000100001215
Leyton Smith511380200020002411
Jamal Moar2632010000002000810
Artur Chirkov*73200000000045
Noah Hirst*1813000001000354
Borys Protsenko61290300000000043
Jacob Latour2171100000000002
Eli Bowers5190000000000000
Blake Gilpin 30000000000000
Yoshtin Gunner*20000000000000
Pers Gustavsson*70000000000000
Filip Myrskog31170000000000000
Gregory Smith2990000000000000
Riley Warner 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Filip Myrskog3111322141.270.95702025
Eli Bowers5111273171.550.93801211
Pers Gustavsson*6132111.830.91700000
Gregory Smith2922558351.590.937001004


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2083:51.123147
5 on 52025:50.122547
4 on 457:52.360
3 on 300:08.700
Power Play345:31.7655
5 on 4318:13.6615
5 on 316:52.030
4 on 310:26.110
Penalty Kill360:37.21724
4 on 5336:36.11719
3 on 519:32.105
3 on 404:29.001
Total2790:00.031377
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
47248650.2625241250.89617

© Time to Score, Inc