Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7922* Fri Oct 4  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7930* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7963* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Hinton Timberwolves   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7974* Fri Oct 18  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7984* Sat Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7990* Sun Oct 20  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8002* Fri Oct 25  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   17  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8012* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8089* Sun Oct 27  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8077* Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8090* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8099* Sun Nov 17  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8110* Fri Nov 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8120* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8134* Fri Nov 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8163* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8468* Sun Dec 8  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   12  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8185* Fri Dec 13  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Edson Aeros   10  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8192* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8473* Tue Dec 17  6:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Edson Aeros   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
8476* Wed Dec 18  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8482* Thu Dec 19  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8235* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   10  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8241* Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   15  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8252* Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8265* Fri Jan 24  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8271* Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Barrhead Bombers   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8230* Sun Jan 26  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   1  Edson Aeros   4  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8302* Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8306* Sun Feb 2  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   5  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8319* Fri Feb 7  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Edson Aeros   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8334* Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Barrhead Bombers   0  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8342* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8350* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8362* Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8374* Fri Feb 21  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8383* Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8390* Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   7  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8397 Thu Feb 27  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 40   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8424 Sun Mar 1  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 43   
8453 Sun Mar 8  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Mathew Rathbone17393544812325701012279
Niklas Froden433453214741560102677
Maverick Baxtrom143926334721730005659
Quentin Stempfel193925327811140102057
Sebastian Heden 16213331300330102454
Kevin Lundin 2219276823350003846
Brian Bailer 317382503260004845
Axel Sodergren 2193321401240004842
Joshua Stypka684116244500230103040
Adrian Bergvik2356303801220101836
Elias Rongione841131140204000832
Philip Bjorkman11197212901040004128
Coleman Mueller6398152300140004923
Antoine St-Onge163611110001110001422
Samuel Pollock7336151001010005921
Tyler Villeneuve233010110400010007321
Vojtech Svoboda*267110131120003618
Dmitry Dyskin25294121100010001616
Alex Mercer32568000000000214
Jarius Moar2735680001100002814
Ricky Bredberg91528020022000610
Jamal Moar2632010000002000810
Hudson Guenette101009000001000119
Artur Chirkov*73200000000045
Leyton Smith5623010001000145
Noah Hirst*1813000001000354
Borys Protsenko61290300000000043
Jacob Latour1350100000000001
Eli Bowers5170000000000000
Blake Gilpin 30000000000000
Yoshtin Gunner*20000000000000
Pers Gustavsson*70000000000000
Filip Myrskog31170000000000000
Gregory Smith2960000000000000
Riley Warner 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Filip Myrskog3110274141.400.94902024
Eli Bowers519226151.670.93401211
Pers Gustavsson*6132111.830.91700000
Gregory Smith2920494331.650.933001003


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1783:10.720844
5 on 51726:13.820244
4 on 456:48.260
3 on 300:08.700
Power Play322:58.9605
5 on 4295:40.8565
5 on 316:52.030
4 on 310:26.110
Penalty Kill323:50.41523
4 on 5300:07.61518
3 on 519:13.805
3 on 404:29.001
Total2430:00.028373
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
41233600.2585221240.89115

© Time to Score, Inc