Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7942* Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 4   
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
8023* Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8463* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7987* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8081* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8091* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8098* Sun Nov 17  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8105* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8117* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   2  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8133* Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Barrhead Bombers   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8161* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8171* Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8181* Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8194* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8487* Tue Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8475* Wed Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Seattle Totems   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8494* Thu Dec 19  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Cold Lake Hornets   7 S  Showcase Scoresheet 
8204* Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   6  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8223* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   16  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8227* Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8233* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8241* Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   15  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8249* Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   5  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8254* Wed Jan 22  12 Noon  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8291* Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Hinton Timberwolves   8  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8302* Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8315* Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   5  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8332* Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8342* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8350* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8362* Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8174* Thu Feb 20  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8369* Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Barrhead Bombers   7  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8379* Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Barrhead Bombers   8  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8389* Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Barrhead Bombers   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8407* Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   9  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
8416* Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
8422* Sun Mar 1  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
8426* Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   7  Hinton Timberwolves   9  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
8437* Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Edson Aeros   7  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Yauheni Lavrov1740353641553040005771
Anson Smith194526455824210007071
Terrell Hood164652311001000005028
Johan Crowchild*246182400010001224
Wassim Saidani661413115400000001324
Dawson Nelson7435163500120007821
Trey Beck13331184100110004019
Riley Smith*16414181002000818
Caleb Day9643411100010000615
Riley Austin14431121400000003213
Colby Krupp946572100110001212
Aaron Hill7736553110110005010
Riley Rancier18424511001000089
Gavin Brackman912543000000000287
Kael Lamouche781224100000000246
Stanley Morning Bull442114110000000165
Nathaniel Bird112022220000000744
Hesten Bird102111010000000442
Cole Daniels1071101000000022
Sebastian Lanneville54402000000000482
Cody Saint88720000000000212
Hestin Bird*11000000000001
Brayden Grassi*31000000000021
Ryan Nicks*30100000000001
Spencer Tufnell640100000000001
Riley Bradley5580000000000000
Chase Caron2130000000000000
Colt Comstock*10000000000000
Colten Deneron8130000000000040
Alexander Hudson*10000000000000
Dane Little 10000000000000
Tehgann Pasichnuk810000000000020
Ondra Patha2940000000000000
Jakub Prokop27200000000000000
Jackson Seltenrich33270000000000000
Bryton Sipp29110000000000000
Dareh Stone-Gadwa22500000000000120
Cole Sykes*30000000000020
Riley Tucker7960000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Ondra Patha299406606.670.85200000
Jakub Prokop2711393615.550.84500000
Jackson Seltenrich338267475.880.82400000
Bryton Sipp2931120.670.81800000
Riley Tucker792711901355.000.88700400


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2052:35.591221
5 on 51995:21.590215
4 on 457:14.016
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play376:25.13722
5 on 4355:46.42922
5 on 317:57.270
4 on 302:41.510
Penalty Kill310:59.4963
4 on 5298:15.0958
3 on 508:10.505
3 on 404:33.901
Total2740:00.0137307
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
46244370.15222219640.7089

© Time to Score, Inc