Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
8174 Fri Mar 15  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 1   
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7942* Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 5   
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8023* Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8463* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7987* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8081* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8091* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8098* Sun Nov 17  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8105* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8117* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   2  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8133* Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Barrhead Bombers   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8161* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8171 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 20   
8181 Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 21   
8194 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 22   
8487 Tue Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Wichita Jr Thunder     Showcase   
8475 Wed Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Seattle Totems     Showcase   
8480 Thu Dec 19  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Cold Lake Hornets     Showcase   
8204 Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 23   
8223 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 24   
8227 Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 25   
8233 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 26   
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 27   
8249 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 28   
8254 Wed Jan 22  2:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 29   
8291 Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8315 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 32   
8332 Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 36   
8365 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 37   
8369 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 38   
8379 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8389 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 40   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8426 Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 43   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
8447 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anson Smith191713173212200002030
Yauheni Lavrov171613160622030003129
Riley Smilth9116414181002000818
Terrell Hood16173121301000002015
Johan Crowchild15133101200000001013
Dawson Nelson71535220012000448
Riley Austin14141614000000067
Trey Beck13155220001100087
Colby Krupp9173320001100046
Nathaniel Bird111212120000000373
Caleb Day96142110000000023
Stanley Morning Bull8851211000000063
Riley Rancier18142110001000023
Cole Daniels1061101000000022
Aaron Hill771220101000000102
Hesten Bird101201010000000181
Hestin Bird*11000000000001
Spencer Tufnell640100000000001
Riley Bradley5510000000000000
Colt Comstock*10000000000000
Alexander Hudson*10000000000000
Sebastian Lanneville51700000000000140
Dane Little 10000000000000
Jakub Prokop2790000000000000
Jackson Seltenrich33120000000000000
Bryton Sipp2950000000000000
Dareh Stone-Gadwa2220000000000060
Cole Sykes*30000000000020
Riley Tucker7910000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Jakub Prokop274197266.500.86800000
Jackson Seltenrich3312999.000.69000000
Bryton Sipp2931120.670.81800000
Riley Tucker7914612574.070.90700200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even742:33.13569
5 on 5720:17.83468
4 on 422:15.311
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play168:56.4183
5 on 4155:33.2133
5 on 313:23.250
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill113:30.5522
4 on 5108:19.6519
3 on 502:56.403
3 on 402:14.500
Total1025:00.05894
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
17110180.164379220.7225

© Time to Score, Inc