Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7919 Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 1   
7929 Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 2   
7942 Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 3   
7956 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 4   
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 5   
7980 Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 6   
7987 Sun Oct 20  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 7   
8023 Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 8   
8028 Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 9   
8037 Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 10   
8081 Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 11   
8091 Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 12   
8098 Sun Nov 17  2:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 13   
8105 Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 14   
8117 Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 15   
8133 Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 16   
8142 Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 17   
8161 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 18   
8171 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 19   
8174 Sun Dec 8  2:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 20   
8181 Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 21   
8194 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 22   
8204 Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 23   
8223 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 24   
8227 Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 25   
8233 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 26   
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 27   
8249 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 28   
8254 Wed Jan 22  2:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 29   
8291 Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8315 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 32   
8332 Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 36   
8365 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 37   
8369 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 38   
8379 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8389 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 40   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8426 Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 43   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
8447 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  






© Time to Score, Inc