Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
8174 Fri Mar 15  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 1   
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7942* Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 5   
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8023* Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8463* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7987* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8081* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8091* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8098* Sun Nov 17  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8105* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8117* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   2  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8133* Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Barrhead Bombers   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8161* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8171* Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8181* Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8194* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8487* Tue Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8475* Wed Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Seattle Totems   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8494* Thu Dec 19  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Cold Lake Hornets   7 S  Showcase Scoresheet 
8204* Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   6  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8223* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   16  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8227* Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8233* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8241* Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   15  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8249* Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   5  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8254* Wed Jan 22  12 Noon  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8291* Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Hinton Timberwolves   8  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8302* Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Edson Aeros   11  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8315* Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   5  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8332* Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8342* Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8350* Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8362* Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8369* Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Barrhead Bombers   7  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8379* Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Barrhead Bombers   8  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8389* Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Barrhead Bombers   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 40   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8422 Sun Mar 1  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 42   
8426 Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 43   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Yauheni Lavrov1735293331543040005162
Anson Smith194025365823210007061
Terrell Hood164152111001000004826
Johan Crowchild*246182400010001224
Dawson Nelson7384163500120007220
Trey Beck13331184100110004019
Riley Smith*16414181002000818
Wassim Saidani669875300000001115
Caleb Day963849100010000613
Colby Krupp941562000110001211
Aaron Hill7731553110110004410
Riley Austin143818140000000309
Riley Rancier18374511001000089
Kael Lamouche781224100000000246
Gavin Brackman912032000000000225
Stanley Morning Bull441614110000000105
Nathaniel Bird112022220000000744
Hesten Bird102111010000000442
Cole Daniels1071101000000022
Sebastian Lanneville53902000000000462
Cody Saint88720000000000212
Hestin Bird*11000000000001
Brayden Grassi*31000000000021
Ryan Nicks*30100000000001
Spencer Tufnell640100000000001
Riley Bradley5580000000000000
Chase Caron280000000000000
Colt Comstock*10000000000000
Colten Deneron880000000000000
Alexander Hudson*10000000000000
Dane Little 10000000000000
Tehgann Pasichnuk810000000000020
Ondra Patha2930000000000000
Jakub Prokop27170000000000000
Jackson Seltenrich33250000000000000
Bryton Sipp29110000000000000
Dareh Stone-Gadwa22500000000000120
Cole Sykes*30000000000020
Riley Tucker7960000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Ondra Patha297323446.290.86400000
Jakub Prokop2710345525.200.84900000
Jackson Seltenrich337218395.570.82100000
Bryton Sipp2931120.670.81800000
Riley Tucker792511041265.040.88600200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1752:30.278188
5 on 51695:46.777182
4 on 456:43.516
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play341:13.43620
5 on 4320:34.72820
5 on 317:57.270
4 on 302:41.510
Penalty Kill286:16.4855
4 on 5273:32.0850
3 on 508:10.505
3 on 404:33.901
Total2380:00.0122264
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
40225360.1620202560.7238

© Time to Score, Inc