Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
8174 Fri Mar 15  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 1   
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7942* Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 5   
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8023* Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8463* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7987* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8081* Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Meadow Lake Mustangs   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8091* Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8098* Sun Nov 17  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8105* Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8117* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   2  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8133* Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   5  Barrhead Bombers   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8142* Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Edson Aeros   15  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8161* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8171* Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8181* Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   9  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8194* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8487* Tue Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8475* Wed Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   3  Seattle Totems   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8494* Thu Dec 19  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Cold Lake Hornets   7 S  Showcase Scoresheet 
8204* Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   6  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8223* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   16  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8227* Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   0  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8233* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   6  Cold Lake Hornets   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 27   
8249 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 28   
8254 Wed Jan 22  12 Noon  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 29   
8291 Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8315 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 32   
8332 Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 36   
8365 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 37   
8369 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 38   
8379 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8389 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 40   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8426 Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 43   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
8447 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anson Smith192817254413210003842
Yauheni Lavrov172422191842030003741
Johan Crowchild15216142300000001220
Terrell Hood16284161601000003820
Riley Smith*16414181002000818
Trey Beck1324763100110002913
Dawson Nelson7253102500120005213
Colby Krupp928562000110001211
Riley Austin142517140000000168
Aaron Hill772244211001000328
Caleb Day96253410001000067
Riley Rancier18242310001000045
Nathaniel Bird111722220000000454
Kael Lamouche78722100000000144
Stanley Morning Bull8861211000000063
Cole Daniels1071101000000022
Hesten Bird101701010000000361
Hestin Bird*11000000000001
Gavin Brackman9170100000000041
Brayden Grassi*31000000000021
Ryan Nicks*30100000000001
Cody Saint8831000000000041
Spencer Tufnell640100000000001
Riley Bradley5580000000000000
Colt Comstock*10000000000000
Colten Deneron*30000000000000
Alexander Hudson*10000000000000
Sebastian Lanneville52600000000000290
Dane Little 10000000000000
Tehgann Pasichnuk810000000000020
Jakub Prokop27120000000000000
Jackson Seltenrich33140000000000000
Bryton Sipp29110000000000000
Dareh Stone-Gadwa22500000000000120
Cole Sykes*30000000000020
Riley Tucker7950000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Jakub Prokop276247335.500.86600000
Jackson Seltenrich335168265.200.84500000
Bryton Sipp2931120.670.81800000
Riley Tucker79218911034.900.88400200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1163:13.352118
5 on 51123:00.951115
4 on 440:12.413
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play245:39.52510
5 on 4226:37.11910
5 on 317:20.160
4 on 301:42.300
Penalty Kill191:07.2737
4 on 5183:26.3733
3 on 504:26.304
3 on 403:14.600
Total1600:00.084165
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
27164250.15210136370.7287

© Time to Score, Inc