Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
8174 Fri Mar 15  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 1   
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7942* Fri Oct 11  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7954 Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 5   
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8023* Tue Oct 29  12 Noon  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8028* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   4  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8037* Sat Nov 2  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Cold Lake Hornets   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8463* Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7987* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs   5  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8081^ Fri Nov 15  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8091 Sat Nov 16  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 13   
8098 Sun Nov 17  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 14   
8105 Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 15   
8117 Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 16   
8133 Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 17   
8142 Sat Nov 30  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 18   
8161 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 19   
8171 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 20   
8181 Fri Dec 13  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 21   
8194 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 22   
8204 Sat Jan 4  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 23   
8223 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 24   
8227 Sun Jan 12  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 25   
8233 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 26   
8241 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 27   
8249 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 28   
8254 Wed Jan 22  2:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 29   
8291 Fri Jan 31  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 30   
8302 Sat Feb 1  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 31   
8315 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 32   
8332 Sun Feb 9  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 33   
8342 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 34   
8350 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 35   
8362 Sun Feb 16  5:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 36   
8365 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 37   
8369 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 38   
8379 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8389 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 40   
8407 Fri Feb 28  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 41   
8416 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 42   
8426 Thu Mar 5  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 43   
8437 Fri Mar 6  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Edson Aeros     Regular 44   
8447 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 45   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anson Smith1910691110000001615
Riley Smilth911029141001000411
Yauheni Lavrov179550201000002310
Terrell Hood161036110000000149
Riley Austin1481614000000027
Trey Beck66105020001000065
Dawson Nelson7823210001000125
Nathaniel Bird11712120000000353
Johan Crowchild1562111000000003
Stanley Morning Bull8851211000000063
Cole Daniels1041101000000022
Hestin Bird*11000000000001
Caleb Day9681000000000021
Spencer Tufnell0630100000000001
Hesten Bird1070000000000080
Colt Comstock*10000000000000
Aaron Hill7760000000000020
Alexander Hudson*10000000000000
Colby Krupp9100000000000000
Sebastian Lanneville05100000000000060
Dane Little 10000000000000
Jakub Prokop2780000000000000
Riley Rancier1870000000000020
Jackson Seltenrich3370000000000000
Bryton Sipp2920000000000000
Cole Sykes*30000000000020
Riley Tucker7910000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Jakub Prokop271761010.000.86800000
Jackson Seltenrich3312999.000.69000000
Bryton Sipp292510.500.80000000
Riley Tucker797389395.570.90000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even398:35.71843
5 on 5388:43.21842
4 on 409:52.501
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play79:56.0112
5 on 473:44.482
5 on 306:11.630
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill66:28.3214
4 on 564:29.7214
3 on 500:51.600
3 on 401:07.000
Total545:00.03159
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
956110.196243140.6742

© Time to Score, Inc