Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7919* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   9  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7929* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Barrhead Bombers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7945* Fri Oct 11  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   1  Hinton Timberwolves   11  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7955* Sat Oct 12  7:30 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7969* Fri Oct 18  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Meadow Lake Mustangs   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7980* Sat Oct 19  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   7  Cold Lake Hornets   6 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7991* Sun Oct 20  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   4  Meadow Lake Mustangs   9  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8001* Fri Oct 25  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   2  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8009* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   7  Barrhead Bombers   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8089* Sun Oct 27  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   6  Barrhead Bombers   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8027* Fri Nov 1  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   4  Barrhead Bombers   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8054* Fri Nov 8  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers   3  Hinton Timberwolves   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8110 Fri Nov 22  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 13   
8120 Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 14   
8133 Fri Nov 29  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 15   
8139 Sat Nov 30  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 16   
8145 Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 17   
8161 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 18   
8171 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 19   
8185 Fri Dec 13  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 20   
8192 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 21   
8211 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 22   
8220 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 23   
8230 Sun Jan 12  3:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 24   
8233 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 25   
8243 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 26   
8249 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  Energy Centre - Cold Lake AB   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Cold Lake Hornets     Regular 27   
8265 Fri Jan 24  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Edson Aeros     Regular 28   
8271 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 29   
8289 Fri Jan 31  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 30   
8300 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 31   
8308 Sun Feb 2  2:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 32   
8325 Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 33   
8334 Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 34   
8340 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 35   
8369 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 36   
8379 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 37   
8389 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 38   
8397 Thu Feb 27  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 39   
8422 Sun Mar 1  2:00 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 40   
8433 Fri Mar 6  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 41   
8444 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Meadow Lake Mustangs     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 42   
8060 Sun Mar 15  7:30 PM  Barrhead Agrena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Barrhead Bombers     Regular 43   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Dmitro Kobylnyk191165021000000211
Serhii Poimanov371183200000000811
Carter Zawortny1611471001000002011
Raf Lambert Dodginghorse8982111010000410
Stran Backfat Redcrow221145110001000509
Oleksandr Davydenko77111802011100069
Tyler Kulczycki973501000000028
Mykyta Protsenko171108020000000128
Wassim Saidani881124010000000166
Austin Strathdee14114220001000026
Daniil Kashevko*102300000000085
Kierun White71105010001000145
Oleksandr Filimonov181112000000000183
Kael Lamouche5100201000000082
Matthew Babiac0430100000000021
Ethan Gourley10901000000000101
Yoshtin Gunner74301000000000141
Tyrone Potts2411000000000001
Liam Donnelly7920000000000000
Brandon Lakusta3330000000000000
Danylo Makarenko*30000000000000
Harley Pitura12100000000000100
Ian Sotlar3530000000000000
Riley Tucker*20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Liam Donnelly7937693.000.88200000
Brandon Lakusta335148234.600.84500200
Danylo Makarenko*5102132.600.87300200
Ian Sotlar354121153.750.87600000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even519:48.03740
5 on 5504:35.03736
4 on 415:13.004
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play102:37.987
5 on 496:09.377
5 on 305:15.210
4 on 301:13.400
Penalty Kill82:34.1218
4 on 576:58.3213
3 on 505:35.805
3 on 400:00.001
Total705:00.04766
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
126780.119763190.6982

© Time to Score, Inc