Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7917* Fri Oct 4  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7927* Sat Oct 5  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7939* Fri Oct 11  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7949* Sat Oct 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7983* Sat Oct 19  8:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Ontario Avalanche   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7992* Thu Oct 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7996* Fri Oct 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   8  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8013* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   6  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8025* Fri Nov 1  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8035* Sat Nov 2  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8043* Sun Nov 3  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8075* Fri Nov 15  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8084* Sat Nov 16  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8095* Sun Nov 17  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8113* Sat Nov 23  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8125* Sun Nov 24  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8150* Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8165* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8170 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 19   
8187 Fri Dec 13  8:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 20   
8195 Sat Dec 14  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 21   
8199 Sun Dec 15  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 22   
8474 Wed Dec 18  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Showcase   
8481 Thu Dec 19  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Dallas Snipers     Showcase   
8501 Fri Dec 20  1:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Oklahoma City Blazers     Showcase   
8206 Thu Jan 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 23   
8213 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 24   
8222 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 25   
8231 Sun Jan 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 26   
8237 Fri Jan 17  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 27   
8245 Sat Jan 18  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 28   
8248 Sun Jan 19  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 29   
8256 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 30   
8260 Fri Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 31   
8270 Sat Jan 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 32   
8285 Fri Jan 31  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 33   
8295 Sat Feb 1  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 34   
8305 Sun Feb 2  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 35   
8311 Fri Feb 7  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 36   
8321 Sat Feb 8  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 37   
8331 Sun Feb 9  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 38   
8346 Fri Feb 14  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 39   
8354 Sat Feb 15  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 40   
8366 Fri Feb 21  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 41   
8404 Fri Feb 28  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 42   
8415 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 43   
8435 Fri Mar 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 44   
8446 Sat Mar 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 45   
8131 Sun Mar 29  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A      Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 46   
8144 Tue Mar 31  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A      Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 47   
8137 Tue Mar 31  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A      Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Tomas Urbanec241816204300340002536
Emil Svartbro141815191300240002034
Christoffer Juvas4163160500120001019
Owen Webster10151181100310101419
Filip Nordin22183141100140002617
Joseph Terrana1116762020110002513
Nikolas Sotiriou2118370200000001410
Anthony Rodriguez13176301000000049
Joseph Wheeler19183600101100089
John Macdonald71423100100000145
Darion Conaway23162200000100044
Linus Lomander12171200010000063
Joshua Williamson16183010000000023
Jeremiah De Valk31802000001000122
Bradley Stewart61702000001000192
Mitchell Trzebiatowski*70200010000002
Nicholas Bonaldi2740100000000001
Johan Crowchild*40100000000001
Kiel Nance181601000100000101
Dylan Neman590101000000001
Michael Baron171100000000000120
Javin Billings*20000000000000
Rhett Bruckner3220000000000000
Sean Kedra220000000000000
Owen Kennedy3550000000000000
Heath Mensch*10000000000000
Michael Nickolau3540000000000000
Kale Norman*10000000000000
Caesar Redoble8160000000000060
Blade Taylor2860000000000000
Gabriel Testa 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Owen Kennedy355139132.600.90602022
Rhett Bruckner328259222.750.91500001
Michael Nickolau355133163.200.88000201
Blade Taylor281400.001.00000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even840:23.16142
5 on 5830:00.16142
4 on 410:23.000
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play110:30.3111
5 on 498:28.891
5 on 308:51.220
4 on 303:10.300
Penalty Kill127:00.039
4 on 5118:05.839
3 on 507:41.100
3 on 401:13.100
Total1077:53.47552
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1874110.14917990.8863

© Time to Score, Inc