Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7917* Fri Oct 4  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7927* Sat Oct 5  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7939* Fri Oct 11  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7949* Sat Oct 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7983* Sat Oct 19  8:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Ontario Avalanche   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7992* Thu Oct 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7996* Fri Oct 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   8  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8013* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   6  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8025* Fri Nov 1  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8035* Sat Nov 2  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8043* Sun Nov 3  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8075 Fri Nov 15  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 12   
8084 Sat Nov 16  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 13   
8095 Sun Nov 17  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 14   
8113 Sat Nov 23  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 15   
8125 Sun Nov 24  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 16   
8131 Fri Nov 29  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 17   
8137 Sat Nov 30  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 18   
8144 Sun Dec 1  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 19   
8150 Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 20   
8165 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 21   
8170 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Utah Outliers     Regular 22   
8187 Fri Dec 13  8:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 23   
8195 Sat Dec 14  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 24   
8199 Sun Dec 15  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 25   
8206 Thu Jan 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 26   
8213 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 27   
8222 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 28   
8231 Sun Jan 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 29   
8237 Fri Jan 17  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 30   
8245 Sat Jan 18  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 31   
8248 Sun Jan 19  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 32   
8256 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
8260 Fri Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 34   
8270 Sat Jan 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 35   
8285 Fri Jan 31  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 36   
8295 Sat Feb 1  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 37   
8305 Sun Feb 2  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 38   
8311 Fri Feb 7  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 39   
8321 Sat Feb 8  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 40   
8331 Sun Feb 9  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 41   
8346 Fri Feb 14  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
8354 Sat Feb 15  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 43   
8366 Fri Feb 21  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 44   
8404 Fri Feb 28  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 45   
8415 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 46   
8435 Fri Mar 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 47   
8446 Sat Mar 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Emil Svartbro14111213130023000425
Tomas Urbanec24119162200220001925
Christoffer Juvas411315040012000818
Owen Webster10111061100300001416
Filip Nordin2211291000020001211
Joseph Terrana111156101001000211
Anthony Rodriguez13106200000000008
Nikolas Sotiriou211125000000000127
Darion Conaway23102200000100044
John Macdonald7703000100000103
Linus Lomander12100200010000022
Bradley Stewart61002000001000172
Mitchell Trzebiatowski*70200010000002
Joseph Wheeler19111100100000042
Johan Crowchild*40100000000001
Jeremiah De Valk31101000001000101
Kiel Nance18100100010000041
Joshua Williamson16111000000000001
Michael Baron1760000000000020
Javin Billings*20000000000000
Rhett Bruckner3210000000000000
Owen Kennedy 20000000000000
Dylan Neman540000000000000
Michael Nickolau3530000000000000
Kale Norman 10000000000000
Caesar Redoble890000000000040
Blade Taylor2840000000000000
Gabriel Testa 10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Rhett Bruckner324120123.000.90000000
Owen Kennedy 25563.000.89100001
Michael Nickolau355133163.200.88000201
Blade Taylor281400.001.00000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even518:49.74527
5 on 5515:30.84527
4 on 403:18.900
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play58:37.161
5 on 454:25.051
5 on 303:36.110
4 on 300:36.000
Penalty Kill80:43.226
4 on 574:45.526
3 on 505:57.700
3 on 400:00.000
Total658:10.05334
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
113760.16214760.8722

© Time to Score, Inc