www.pueblobullshockey.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7914* Fri Sep 27  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   5 S  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7915* Sat Sep 28  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   2 O  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7916* Sun Sep 29  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  Dallas Snipers   2 O  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7947* Fri Oct 11  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Pueblo Bulls   16  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7958* Sat Oct 12  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7964* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7972* Fri Oct 18  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   9  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7976* Sat Oct 19  6:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   9  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7986* Sun Oct 20  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   8  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7993* Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8005* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8022* Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8032* Fri Nov 1  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8041* Sat Nov 2  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Pueblo Bulls   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8044* Sun Nov 3  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8055* Fri Nov 8  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  Dallas Snipers   2 S  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8058* Sat Nov 9  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   1  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8066* Sun Nov 10  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   4  Dallas Snipers   3 S  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8136 Fri Nov 29  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 19   
8143 Sat Nov 30  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 20   
8146 Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 21   
8157 Fri Dec 6  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 22   
8167 Sat Dec 7  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 23   
8173 Sun Dec 8  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 24   
8179 Fri Dec 13  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 25   
8191 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 26   
8200 Sun Dec 15  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 27   
8207 Fri Jan 10  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 28   
8218 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 29   
8228 Sun Jan 12  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 30   
8239 Fri Jan 17  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 31   
8246 Sat Jan 18  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 32   
8251 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 33   
8266 Fri Jan 24  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 34   
8276 Sat Jan 25  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 35   
8280 Sun Jan 26  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 36   
8320 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 37   
8329 Sat Feb 8  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 38   
8335 Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 39   
8375 Fri Feb 21  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 40   
8385 Sat Feb 22  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 41   
8391 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 42   
8406 Fri Feb 28  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 43   
8408 Sat Feb 29  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 44   
8419 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 45   
8432 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 46   
8442 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 47   
8449 Sun Mar 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ondrej Blaha251816144211020003830
Milan Breczko1115986201100002217
Kaleb Lone16157101321100001317
Wyatt Andres81797431011000616
Brock Mcquistan918490500010001013
Connor Whittington231858110000000913
Ryan Wirth1918671200020004513
Dixson Root616751200200005312
Dylan Miller1016280300010002710
Nic Pedersen2014460101010003810
Dallas Hainley291527010101000249
Dane Whittet171835011010000358
Kaleb Ross14122411010100026
Landen Shaw4182411000000046
Jack Rousseau1570504000100025
Zechariah Wills121721000000000303
Noah Dahlen271011000010000122
Tomas Viskot221802010000000242
Ethan Gicewicz2160100000000021
David Powell1870100000000021
Preston Tafoya390100000000041
Henry Dennee3130000000000000
Landen Engles2420000000000000
Dylan Kozek3330000000000000
Sean Meier3070000000000000
Brock Risdon2430000000000020
Kanyn Rogers280000000000040
Lane Skon3940000000000000
Jd Woods*20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Henry Dennee3112458363.000.92100400
Dylan Kozek331600.001.00000000
Sean Meier3026831.500.95600000
Kanyn Rogers21333.000.00000000
Lane Skon395158142.800.91100000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even786:44.25637
5 on 5749:18.35236
4 on 433:49.941
3 on 303:36.001
Power Play165:44.3203
5 on 4147:49.3153
5 on 312:25.430
4 on 305:29.620
Penalty Kill147:02.3515
4 on 5132:56.5514
3 on 508:52.101
3 on 405:13.701
Total1099:30.88157
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
18118200.1693103160.8455

© Time to Score, Inc