Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7795* Fri Oct 5  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7796* Sat Oct 6  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7797* Sun Oct 7  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7595* Thu Oct 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7359* Fri Oct 12  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7476* Sat Oct 13  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7477* Fri Oct 26  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7478* Sat Oct 27  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7479* Sun Oct 28  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7480* Fri Nov 2  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7481* Sat Nov 3  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7482* Sun Nov 4  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7594* Thu Nov 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7457* Fri Nov 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 S  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7458* Sat Nov 10  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7483* Fri Nov 16  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  San Diego Sabers   3 O  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7484* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7485* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7321* Fri Nov 23  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7322* Sat Nov 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7323* Sun Nov 25  2:00 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7600* Thu Nov 29  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7486* Fri Dec 7  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7487* Sat Dec 8  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7488* Sun Dec 9  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7813* Tue Dec 18  9:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Black   1  San Diego Sabers   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7825* Wed Dec 19  3:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Utah Outliers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7833* Thu Dec 20  7:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Hinton Wildcats   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7373* Fri Jan 11  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7374* Sat Jan 12  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7605* Thu Jan 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7489* Fri Jan 18  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7490* Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   8  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7491* Sat Jan 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7492* Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7331* Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7332* Fri Feb 1  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7460* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 O  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7493* Fri Feb 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   10  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7494* Sat Feb 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7495* Sun Feb 10  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7472* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7473* Sun Feb 17  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7611* Fri Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5 O  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7516* Fri Mar 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7517* Sat Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7518* Sun Mar 3  2:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7379* Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7496* Sat Mar 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7497* Sun Mar 10  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7471* Tue Mar 12  6:30 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Valencia Flyers   7  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7880* Fri Mar 22  7:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Fresno Monsters   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7879* Sat Mar 23  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Fresno Monsters   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Karel Kankovsky2512550101820271206975
Jakub Vesely135034363941440107770
Josef Kankovsky1933123441511330105846
Aleksis Leskinen174120207401200007040
Ashton Jones185120173301120007637
Tyler Balok84812206510010006232
Isaiah Frankel54917133102110004230
David Grindstaff26368192202040001427
Jere Jaakkola12464130201110101417
Bryce Dirscherl4501150500010007116
Samuel Kapusta*17682200010001814
Sean Devaney1139380200010003411
Zakary Hanaford 1862001110010528
Chace Mccardle 1235040020000148
Matthew Berezowski*81602001300047
Jordan Ribbink 1015120000000216
Riley Cryan1430140000020001145
Evgeny Tretyak*282300000100045
Mitchell Cochran21194000002000064
Corey Hubbard 170400000100024
Dallas Klaassen63413110000000384
Noah Mcnutt 93110000000064
Jan Sokolik*722010000000144
Andrew Olsen101603000000000153
Cole Proffitt*70201000000022
Oliver Allen22420100000000061
Ethan Gill2070100000000021
Zachary Harrison*180100000000041
Darion Conaway*30000000000020
Nikita Golovnya*60000000000020
Aidan Harding140000000000000
Blake Jones74500000000000280
Marshall Mckallip29130000000000000
Aaron Parsons3090000000000000
Vinay Pathak*20000000000000
Tomas Svoboda*30000000000000
Aleksei Vereshchagin*50000000000020
Ian Wigton*50000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Marshall Mckallip293212261243.880.89902020
Aidan Harding16106152.500.85800000
Aaron Parsons308224232.880.89700000
Vinay Pathak*25494.500.83300000
Tomas Svoboda*489112.750.87600000
Aleksei Vereshchagin*8324313.880.90400000
Ian Wigton*34882.670.83300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2339:51.3133155
5 on 52294:00.9131152
4 on 445:35.423
3 on 300:15.000
Power Play365:26.24311
5 on 4347:53.33911
5 on 312:16.140
4 on 305:16.800
Penalty Kill349:38.7962
4 on 5327:51.7959
3 on 516:30.603
3 on 405:16.400
Total3054:56.2185228
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51227430.18911241620.7439

© Time to Score, Inc