Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7935* Sun Oct 6  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7944* Fri Oct 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7957* Sat Oct 12  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7965* Sun Oct 13  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7966* Thu Oct 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8000* Fri Oct 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8013* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   6  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8016* Sun Oct 27  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8031* Fri Nov 1  9:25 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8052* Fri Nov 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5 O  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8065* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8067* Sun Nov 10  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8075^ Fri Nov 15  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8084 Sat Nov 16  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 16   
8095 Sun Nov 17  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 17   
8109 Fri Nov 22  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 18   
8121 Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers     Regular 19   
8122 Sun Nov 24  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 20   
8147 Sun Dec 1  4:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 21   
8155 Fri Dec 6  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 22   
8159 Sat Dec 7  6:00 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 23   
8176 Sun Dec 8  4:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 24   
8184 Fri Dec 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     San Diego Sabers     Regular 25   
8196 Sat Dec 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     San Diego Sabers     Regular 26   
8198 Sun Dec 15  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     San Diego Sabers     Regular 27   
8210 Fri Jan 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 28   
8219 Sat Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 29   
8237 Fri Jan 17  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 30   
8245 Sat Jan 18  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 31   
8248 Sun Jan 19  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 32   
8255 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 33   
8262 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 34   
8273 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 35   
8309 Thu Jan 30  7:30 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 36   
8287 Fri Jan 31  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 37   
8296 Sat Feb 1  11:30 AM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 38   
8316 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 39   
8326 Sat Feb 8  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 40   
8337 Sun Feb 9  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
8361 Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
8364 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 43   
8384 Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 44   
8386 Sun Feb 23  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 45   
8404 Fri Feb 28  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 46   
8415 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 47   
8418 Sun Mar 1  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 48   
8429 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 49   
8440 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 50   
8454 Sun Mar 8  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Trevor Wittkopf2610752000200101012
Ondrej Vaculik211474110001000411
Samuel Kapusta25717010002000128
Cole Rorick4145330000000028
Andrew Olsen18145202000000047
Petr Teuber19132502000200027
Benjamin Aakesson23111510000100026
William Baird17143311002000066
Bradyn Barone16141512000100086
Caleb Travis262302000000085
Quinn Patenaude24120401000000044
Kobe Pavlovich11140402000000024
Hunter Howe3100300000000043
Dante Hubick27911000001000142
Joel Rothman9911100000000132
Warren Anderson7110100000000021
Jeremiah Serino8131000000000021
Dylan Travis1291000001000041
Blake Clouser1560000000000050
Calijah Hunter2940000000000000
Raymond Kelly6800000000000110
Tate Martishius 10000000000000
Ludwig Nordqvist3050000000000000
Aaron Parsons2820000000000000
Mikulas Pluhacek3120000000000000
Samuel Schlegel 60000000000000
Corey Schultheis2250000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Calijah Hunter297227172.430.92500000
Ludwig Nordqvist306197254.170.87300000
Aaron Parsons2811233.000.75000000
Mikulas Pluhacek3112644.000.84600000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even608:35.13045
5 on 5599:43.62945
4 on 408:51.510
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play102:06.2141
5 on 499:59.3111
5 on 301:23.920
4 on 300:43.010
Penalty Kill71:09.406
4 on 566:41.006
3 on 504:28.400
3 on 400:00.000
Total781:50.74452
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1365140.21514660.870

© Time to Score, Inc