Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7935* Sun Oct 6  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7944* Fri Oct 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7957* Sat Oct 12  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7965* Sun Oct 13  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7966* Thu Oct 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8000* Fri Oct 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8013* Sat Oct 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   6  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8016* Sun Oct 27  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8031* Fri Nov 1  9:25 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8052* Fri Nov 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5 O  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8065* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8067* Sun Nov 10  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8075* Fri Nov 15  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8084* Sat Nov 16  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8095* Sun Nov 17  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8109* Fri Nov 22  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  San Diego Sabers   8  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8121* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8122* Sun Nov 24  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8147* Sun Dec 1  4:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8155* Fri Dec 6  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8184* Fri Dec 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8196* Sat Dec 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  San Diego Sabers   8  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8198* Sun Dec 15  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8493* Wed Dec 18  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8484* Thu Dec 19  7:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  San Diego Sabers   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
8500* Fri Dec 20  11:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  CPJHL Rep Team   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
8210* Fri Jan 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8219* Sat Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   9  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8255* Sun Jan 12  5:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8237^ Fri Jan 17  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8245 Sat Jan 18  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 30   
8248 Sun Jan 19  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 31   
8262 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 32   
8273 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
8309 Thu Jan 30  7:30 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 34   
8287 Fri Jan 31  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 35   
8296 Sat Feb 1  11:30 AM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 36   
8310 Thu Feb 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 37   
8316 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 38   
8326 Sat Feb 8  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 39   
8361 Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 40   
8384 Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 41   
8386 Sun Feb 23  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 42   
8404 Fri Feb 28  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 43   
8415 Sat Feb 29  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     San Diego Sabers     Regular 44   
8418 Sun Mar 1  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 45   
8429 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 46   
8440 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 47   
8454 Sun Mar 8  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ondrej Vaculik213125176700350101642
Trevor Wittkopf262719208510230106239
Petr Teuber1930914350002000823
William Baird17311111350041010822
Joel Rothman9268124501100003920
Bradyn Barone16273162300130001219
Samuel Kapusta25144150301230001619
Benjamin Aakesson2328512210103000817
Caleb Travis2231071200110003517
Quinn Patenaude24294111200120001415
Hunter Howe3240110400000002811
Cole Rorick429833000000001211
Dante Hubick272636020021000529
Andrew Olsen183054020000000359
Dylan Travis122654130010000189
Kobe Pavlovich11281502000000026
Deniss Berdniks532310100100025
Jeremiah Serino8224110000000025
Raymond Kelly61731000000000154
Weston Olsen141403010000000213
Corey Schultheis*110300000000043
Warren Anderson7230200000000062
Blake Clouser15100100000000051
Tor Svensson1310100000000001
Calijah Hunter2990000000000000
Petter Kjellin1010000000000000
Tate Martishius 10000000000000
Ludwig Nordqvist3070000000000000
Aaron Parsons 20000000000000
Mikulas Pluhacek3190000000000000
Samuel Schlegel 60000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Calijah Hunter2915418352.330.91600001
Ludwig Nordqvist3014458423.000.90800002
Aaron Parsons 11233.000.75000000
Mikulas Pluhacek315130102.000.92300001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1374:20.49071
5 on 51344:36.78870
4 on 429:43.721
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play216:34.7366
5 on 4208:18.0326
5 on 306:03.930
4 on 302:12.810
Penalty Kill180:39.0216
4 on 5168:30.7215
3 on 509:58.701
3 on 402:09.600
Total1771:34.112893
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
30147360.2456121160.8682

© Time to Score, Inc