http://valenciaflyers.net

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7595* Thu Oct 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7453* Fri Oct 19  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7596* Sat Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   7  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7360* Thu Oct 25  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7597* Fri Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7598* Thu Nov 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7599* Fri Nov 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7481* Sat Nov 3  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7594* Thu Nov 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7317* Thu Nov 15  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7318* Fri Nov 16  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7319* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7459* Fri Nov 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7461* Sun Nov 25  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7600* Thu Nov 29  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7601* Thu Dec 6  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7486* Fri Dec 7  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7487* Sat Dec 8  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7602* Thu Dec 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7603* Fri Dec 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7604* Sat Dec 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Valencia Flyers   5 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7831* Wed Dec 19  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 S  CPJHL Black   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7836* Thu Dec 20  12 Noon  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Valencia Flyers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7849* Fri Dec 21  3:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7361* Thu Jan 10  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7605* Thu Jan 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7334* Fri Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7330* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7606* Thu Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7375* Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7607* Sat Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7629* Fri Feb 1  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7630* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  West Sound Admirals   9  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7631* Sun Feb 3  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   10  West Sound Admirals   7  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7608* Thu Feb 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7609* Fri Feb 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7495* Sun Feb 10  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7809* Thu Feb 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7810* Fri Feb 15  7:40 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7811* Sat Feb 16  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7610* Thu Feb 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7611* Fri Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5 O  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7612 Sat Feb 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 40   
7613 Thu Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 41   
7475 Fri Mar 1  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
7614 Sat Mar 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 43   
7615 Thu Mar 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 44   
7616 Fri Mar 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 45   
7380 Sat Mar 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 46   
7381 Sun Mar 10  3:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 47   
7471 Tue Mar 12  6:30 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Danylo Moroz8404344121742330203187
Dominik Knap1836224971613150002071
Tristan Warr143928128420300006540
Dylan San Agustin5389241722100102833
Eimantas Noreika*3012122201110002624
Ashton Richardt26427141101010002021
Joseph Aguirre323415280001000719
Justin Poirier243821613020000016618
Chris Bisenieks4135103110010003115
Jakub Kasanicky2141491100000003013
Lucas Demsar1142460200100001610
Bryan Gowin 13371201010005410
Connor Mullins72428240001000810
Nikita Garin2382601010100028
Matas Mikalauskas*3026010011000588
Isaac Carlson24225010100000167
Samuel Sabos681613010000007
Nikita Shulga 2704000001000144
Mason Churpek1321200000000023
Campbell Mcdonald 192100000000083
John Mcnamara28240300000000043
Michael Onda162421000000000203
Martin Koval 2102010000000142
Mitchell Webb153102000000000322
Cameron Bauler*40100000000001
Austin Lykins1250100000000021
Oscar Andersson27300000000000330
Brooks Dimarino35210000000000020
Eric Easterson*70000000000060
Artem Koziienko*10000000000000
Tate Martishius170000000000000
Kamil Paciga 30000000000000
Ryan Rachui2050000000000040
Pavel Simak9300000000000200
William Taylor172200000000000280
Jarrett Townsend*20000000000000
Mack Willy3040000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Mack Willy303511391454.140.87301410
Brooks Dimarino3513330443.380.86700000
Tate Martishius1382103.330.87800000
Kamil Paciga 477133.250.83100000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1874:20.2105154
5 on 51814:12.0104152
4 on 459:53.212
3 on 300:15.000
Power Play316:42.14211
5 on 4288:06.23811
5 on 319:34.730
4 on 309:01.210
Penalty Kill317:20.91048
4 on 5293:25.41043
3 on 519:21.105
3 on 404:34.401
Total2508:23.2157214
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42222420.18911228490.78510

© Time to Score, Inc