http://valenciaflyers.net

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7935* Sun Oct 6  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7938* Thu Oct 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7953* Sat Oct 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7941* Sun Oct 13  3:45 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7966* Thu Oct 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7968* Fri Oct 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7979* Sat Oct 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7992* Thu Oct 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7996* Fri Oct 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   8  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8008* Sat Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8040* Sat Nov 2  7:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8045* Sun Nov 3  3:55 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8049* Fri Nov 8  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   13  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8057* Sat Nov 9  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8068* Sun Nov 10  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8074* Thu Nov 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8078* Fri Nov 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8088* Sat Nov 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8102* Thu Nov 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8104* Fri Nov 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8122* Sun Nov 24  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8154* Fri Dec 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8164* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Ogden Mustangs   13  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8172 Sun Dec 8  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 24   
8177 Thu Dec 12  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 25   
8182 Fri Dec 13  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 26   
8199 Sun Dec 15  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 27   
8492 Wed Dec 18  1:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Barrhead Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Showcase   
8502 Thu Dec 19  1:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     CPJHL Rep Team     Showcase   
8499 Fri Dec 20  9:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Valencia Flyers     Showcase   
8206 Thu Jan 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 28   
8210 Fri Jan 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 29   
8219 Sat Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 30   
8232 Thu Jan 16  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 31   
8255 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 32   
8260 Fri Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 33   
8270 Sat Jan 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Valencia Flyers     Regular 34   
8283 Thu Jan 30  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 35   
8288 Fri Jan 31  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 36   
8299 Sat Feb 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 37   
8311 Fri Feb 7  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 38   
8321 Sat Feb 8  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 39   
8331 Sun Feb 9  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 40   
8341 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 41   
8349 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 42   
8357 Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 43   
8366 Fri Feb 21  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 44   
8384 Sat Feb 22  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 45   
8386 Sun Feb 23  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 46   
8396 Thu Feb 27  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 47   
8401 Fri Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 48   
8418 Sun Mar 1  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 49   
8427 Fri Mar 6  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 50   
8438 Sat Mar 7  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nikita Garin23237123500110001619
Evgenii Semeniuk21148101700110001918
Leon Biller132379221000000916
Michael Onda817682110000103914
Lucas Demsar162345020010000249
Kirill Hordiichuk92254310010000129
Hunter Garant191924000001000276
Tristan Warr141133220100000216
Jesse Cusick42313000000000304
Deva Shahi6613120000000184
Leonid Pavel Badalian2220300000000003
Simon Krbashyan5231101000000082
Yannick Vollenweider*1320000000000312
Ryan Meaney17121000000000001
Nikhil Pool182101010000000121
Cole Sykes*20100000000001
Danil Taratuta152301000000000181
Nareg Balian*30000000000000
Kyle Bavis2990000000000000
Brenden Culbertson-Bond3080000000000000
Brooks Dimarino3530000000000000
Daniel Hong202200000000000150
Chris Keitel770000000000000
Miles Salzgeber11160000000000020
Cole Spence2520000000000000
Nicholas Tivy27200000000000040
Jackson Vohlers3060000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Kyle Bavis29258115.500.81000000
Brenden Culbertson-Bond309289384.220.86900000
Brooks Dimarino3518714965.330.86600000
Patrick Villain3315566.000.89100200
Jackson Vohlers3011355.000.61500000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1092:08.232127
5 on 51079:31.432127
4 on 412:36.800
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play181:15.81411
5 on 4171:05.01211
5 on 308:58.220
4 on 301:12.600
Penalty Kill95:44.9217
4 on 592:56.3215
3 on 501:57.702
3 on 400:50.901
Total1369:08.948156
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
23109140.1281163180.7142

© Time to Score, Inc