http://www.fresnomonsters.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7312* Thu Oct 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7316* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7313* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7314* Thu Oct 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7320* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7315* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7477* Fri Oct 26  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7478* Sat Oct 27  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7479* Sun Oct 28  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7599* Fri Nov 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7365* Thu Nov 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7366* Fri Nov 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7367* Sat Nov 10  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7317* Thu Nov 15  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7318* Fri Nov 16  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7319* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7321* Fri Nov 23  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7322* Sat Nov 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7323* Sun Nov 25  2:00 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7462* Fri Nov 30  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7464* Sun Dec 2  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7526* Fri Dec 7  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7527* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7528* Sun Dec 9  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7604* Sat Dec 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Valencia Flyers   5 O  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7468* Sun Dec 16  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7817* Tue Dec 18  2:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Ogden Mustangs   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7827* Wed Dec 19  5:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Fresno Monsters   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7840* Thu Dec 20  6:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Showcase Scoresheet 
7324* Thu Jan 3  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Fresno Monsters   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7325* Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7326* Sat Jan 5  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7327* Thu Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7333* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7328* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7329* Thu Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3 S  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7334* Fri Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7330* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7626* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   9  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7627* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  West Sound Admirals   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7628* Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7331* Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7332* Fri Feb 1  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7608* Thu Feb 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7493* Fri Feb 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   10  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7470* Sat Feb 9  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7614 Sat Mar 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 44   
7793 Sun Mar 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 45   
7616 Fri Mar 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 46   
7496 Sat Mar 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers     Regular 47   
7497 Sun Mar 10  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Petr Philippov234630411318625110206071
Dustin Truex813621298930150101550
Stanislav Danaev2538252310900550004748
Joel Brotzge93982741201140006235
Logan Domagala43511248802250209535
Jeremy Valazquez1725102331311340005333
Cole Beckman6339102131113300015231
Martin Dlugolinsky773413161700210106229
Gustaf Wranghede204111170210120002228
Nikita Garin*2116106610120101026
Zack Turpin144511142401120004425
Rory Scott134011113100000006522
Tristan Baker18462171100010002019
Ty Wright22414133100003000417
Deakan Fielder2638412150011010816
Jackson Bauml71395103700020003915
Jarred Hicks316571500210008712
Michael Gomez834334030000000607
Taylor Hiatt84407020000000137
Blair Maguire581034210000000197
Artyom Shura*2125030000000127
Jonatahn Holguin193351000020000386
Maxim Gorshkov281412000000000173
Josh Marsellus*41200000000023
Emmett Rupert513402010001000432
Cody Printzen1151000001000021
Boris Belkin120000000000000
Gabriel Cognac33170000000000000
Max Karlenzig30120000000000000
Martin Koval*20000000000000
Tyler Mathews3290000000000000
Tyler Matthews*10000000000000
Jarrett Townsend*20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Max Karlenzig3026832783.000.90601011
Boris Belkin11911.000.88900000
Gabriel Cognac335132163.200.87900000
Tyler Mathews3219582583.050.900001201


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1940:50.8127106
5 on 51865:47.7122102
4 on 474:12.254
3 on 300:50.900
Power Play394:56.77110
5 on 4362:37.46010
5 on 325:58.470
4 on 306:20.940
Penalty Kill406:59.91341
4 on 5380:56.51338
3 on 518:12.203
3 on 407:51.201
Total2742:47.4211158
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
46288710.24710261420.83913

© Time to Score, Inc