http://www.fresnomonsters.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7917* Fri Oct 4  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7927* Sat Oct 5  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7939* Fri Oct 11  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7949* Sat Oct 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7968* Fri Oct 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7979* Sat Oct 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7989* Sun Oct 20  4:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7999* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8011* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8021* Sun Oct 27  12:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   16  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8052* Fri Nov 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5 O  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8065* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8067* Sun Nov 10  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8080* Fri Nov 15  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8092* Sat Nov 16  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   15  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8102* Thu Nov 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8104* Fri Nov 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8121* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8135* Fri Nov 29  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8141* Sat Nov 30  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8148* Thu Dec 5  7:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8152* Fri Dec 6  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8162* Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8177* Thu Dec 12  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8182* Fri Dec 13  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8201* Sun Dec 15  5:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8472* Tue Dec 17  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
8478* Wed Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3 S  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8483* Thu Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Utah Outliers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8213* Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8222* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   6 O  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8232* Thu Jan 16  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8234^ Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8242 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 31   
8256 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 32   
8262 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
8273 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 34   
8283 Thu Jan 30  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 35   
8288 Fri Jan 31  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 36   
8299 Sat Feb 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 37   
8310 Thu Feb 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 38   
8316 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 39   
8326 Sat Feb 8  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 40   
8364 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 41   
8371 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 42   
8381 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 43   
8402 Fri Feb 28  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 44   
8413 Sat Feb 29  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 45   
8421 Sun Mar 1  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 46   
8435 Fri Mar 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 47   
8446 Sat Mar 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Narek Aleksanyan133024404613240003264
Petr Philippov112623371641140001060
Zackory Turpin143032276511450001959
Mikhail Gavrilenko172920252322140102345
William Markstedt28331823240123000441
Jon Tagoona12338241230140001932
Tristan Baker183312171311420001429
Ty Wright22331251110203000826
Antoine Dumoulin42910136301410003623
Ty Woodard77266100101000003716
Deakan Fielder26291130110000005714
George Leech2332952000110107614
Triston Mirasty633367020012000813
Taylor Hiatt8321100001020001111
Jackson Bauml713036110300000669
Zackary Lavoie251626000001000128
Ulysses Mikhailov20312500000100067
Cobi Lennex193133000010000366
Bjorn Geerts81210100000000001
Gabriel Courcy 20000000000000
Nathan Girard32180000000000000
Maxwell Karlenzig3030000000000000
Sebastian Nilsson33160000000000000
Tomas Ocovsky*40000000000000
Jayden Pasillas38220000000000000
Emmett Rupert*600000000000400
Rodrigo Sacristan 20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Maxwell Karlenzig3017544452.650.91701213
Nathan Girard329282323.560.88700000
Sebastian Nilsson3338751.670.94300000
Jayden Pasillas3836472.330.89100001
Rodrigo Sacristan 12144.000.81000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1491:03.214166
5 on 51468:59.413965
4 on 422:03.821
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play193:53.3278
5 on 4182:47.8218
5 on 309:28.340
4 on 301:37.220
Penalty Kill213:25.11315
4 on 5205:52.11310
3 on 506:50.005
3 on 400:43.001
Total1898:21.618190
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
32125270.2168130160.87713

© Time to Score, Inc