http://www.fresnomonsters.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7917* Fri Oct 4  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7927* Sat Oct 5  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7939* Fri Oct 11  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7949* Sat Oct 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7968* Fri Oct 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7979* Sat Oct 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7989* Sun Oct 20  4:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7999* Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8011* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8021* Sun Oct 27  12:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   16  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8052* Fri Nov 8  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5 O  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8065* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8067* Sun Nov 10  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8080* Fri Nov 15  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8092* Sat Nov 16  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Fresno Monsters   15  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8102* Thu Nov 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8104* Fri Nov 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8121* Sat Nov 23  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8135* Fri Nov 29  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8141* Sat Nov 30  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8148* Thu Dec 5  7:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8152 Fri Dec 6  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Fresno Monsters     Regular 22   
8162 Sat Dec 7  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Fresno Monsters     Regular 23   
8177 Thu Dec 12  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 24   
8182 Fri Dec 13  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 25   
8201 Sun Dec 15  5:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 26   
8472 Tue Dec 17  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Fresno Monsters     Showcase   
8478 Wed Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Northern Colorado Eagles     Showcase   
8483 Thu Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Utah Outliers     Showcase   
8213 Fri Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 27   
8222 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 28   
8232 Thu Jan 16  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 29   
8234 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 30   
8242 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 31   
8256 Thu Jan 23  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 32   
8262 Fri Jan 24  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
8273 Sat Jan 25  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 34   
8283 Thu Jan 30  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 35   
8288 Fri Jan 31  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 36   
8299 Sat Feb 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers     Regular 37   
8310 Thu Feb 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 38   
8316 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 39   
8326 Sat Feb 8  5:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 40   
8364 Thu Feb 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 41   
8371 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 42   
8381 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 43   
8402 Fri Feb 28  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 44   
8413 Sat Feb 29  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 45   
8421 Sun Mar 1  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 46   
8435 Fri Mar 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 47   
8446 Sat Mar 7  6:00 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Fresno Monsters     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Narek Aleksanyan131920313412240002451
Zackory Turpin142128224211440001750
Petr Philippov11141425042114000439
Mikhail Gavrilenko17176181211030001524
William Markstedt2821914020103000423
Tristan Baker182110101111400001020
Ty Wright2221018080102000218
Antoine Dumoulin417865101210002514
Jon Tagoona1221211022010000813
Ty Woodard7717470001000001411
Deakan Fielder2617190010000004510
Jackson Bauml711835110200000548
Zackary Lavoie251626000001000128
George Leech232171200000010418
Triston Mirasty63214402000000048
Taylor Hiatt8211600010100077
Cobi Lennex192023000000000345
Ulysses Mikhailov20192300000000025
Gabriel Courcy 20000000000000
Bjorn Geerts8190000000000000
Nathan Girard32130000000000000
Sebastian Nilsson33100000000000000
Tomas Ocovsky*40000000000000
Jayden Pasillas84120000000000000
Emmett Rupert*600000000000400
Rodrigo Sacristan 20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Maxwell Karlenzig3010321202.000.93801213
Nathan Girard327241263.710.89200000
Sebastian Nilsson3325742.000.93000000
Jayden Pasillas8411500.001.00000001
Rodrigo Sacristan 12144.000.81000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even975:47.29739
5 on 5961:48.89738
4 on 413:58.401
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play137:48.5173
5 on 4130:02.7133
5 on 306:54.930
4 on 300:50.910
Penalty Kill146:47.4911
4 on 5141:24.497
3 on 504:40.004
3 on 400:43.001
Total1260:23.112354
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2187170.195389120.8659

© Time to Score, Inc