Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7570* Sat Sep 29  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7405* Fri Oct 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7406* Sat Oct 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7407* Sun Oct 7  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7408* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7409* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7410* Sun Oct 14  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7411* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7574* Sat Oct 20  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7222* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  Casper Bobcats   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7223* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   8  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7224* Sun Oct 28  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Casper Bobcats   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7412* Fri Nov 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7413* Sat Nov 3  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7414* Sun Nov 4  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7244* Fri Nov 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7245* Sat Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7246* Sun Nov 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7435* Fri Nov 16  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7436* Sat Nov 17  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7437* Sun Nov 18  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7415* Fri Dec 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Ogden Mustangs   11  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7416* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7417* Sun Dec 9  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7587 Fri Dec 14  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 25   
7817 Tue Dec 18  3:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 26   
7823 Wed Dec 19  12:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 27   
7838 Thu Dec 20  3:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 28   
7418 Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 29   
7419 Sat Jan 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 30   
7420 Sun Jan 6  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 31   
7228 Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Casper Bobcats     Regular 32   
7229 Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Casper Bobcats     Regular 33   
7230 Sun Jan 13  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Casper Bobcats     Regular 34   
7421 Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 35   
7490 Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     San Diego Sabers     Regular 36   
7491 Sat Jan 26  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     San Diego Sabers     Regular 37   
7492 Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     San Diego Sabers     Regular 38   
7591 Fri Feb 1  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 39   
7592 Sat Feb 2  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 40   
7422 Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 41   
7423 Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 42   
7424 Sun Feb 17  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 43   
7425 Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 44   
7593 Sat Feb 23  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers     Regular 45   
7426 Fri Mar 1  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 46   
7427 Sat Mar 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 47   
7428 Sun Mar 3  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 48   
7567 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 49   
7568 Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 50   
7569 Sun Mar 10  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Rhett Rampinelli1324203337011100004853
Ammon Anderson292416261500620001242
Ian Currie122412243722210002836
Harry Gulliver162415214710120003536
Kerry Kruzel262314215221070003635
Lukas Vacin21231616222003010632
Ryan Mascali523625371213000831
Bryson Bartell272017124222300102129
Matthew Thielemann14203181100240001821
Lukas Kucera4915315020111000218
John Shively471458020110000613
Shane Gilbert102356010002000411
Oliver Wieringa32245120000010259
Aidan Mcaleer192353010011000168
Bobby Mckinley9232600001100088
Samuel Sabos72153200020000108
Cannon Rogers221525000001000277
Nikita Boyko6221500000200086
Matej Krejsa152303010100000123
Diego Contreras1781000000000001
Siegfried Cropper830000000000000
Mikhail Gavrilenko*20000000000000
Jacob Hough4120000000000000
Anders Johnson220000000000020
Alexander Neverve1140000000000000
Artur Ogandzhanyan3350000000000000
Ethan Racz*20000000000000
Owen Zdunski*30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Artur Ogandzhanyan3313343251.920.92701011
Jacob Hough4111333.000.76900000
Alexander Neverve165440.670.92600001
Ethan Racz*2510.500.80000000
Owen Zdunski*613781.330.94200002


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1102:04.011329
5 on 51078:13.611227
4 on 423:50.412
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play185:31.2290
5 on 4172:31.6280
5 on 310:56.410
4 on 302:03.200
Penalty Kill157:24.81012
4 on 5149:59.51010
3 on 507:25.302
3 on 400:00.000
Total1445:00.015241
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
24128290.227098120.87810

© Time to Score, Inc