http://www.cheyennestampede.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7382* Sat Oct 6  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7383* Sun Oct 7  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7240* Fri Oct 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7241* Sat Oct 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7242* Sun Oct 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2 O  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7219* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7220* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7221* Sun Oct 21  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Casper Bobcats   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7243* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7384* Sat Oct 27  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7578* Fri Nov 2  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7579* Sat Nov 3  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7580* Sun Nov 4  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   15  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7244* Fri Nov 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7245* Sat Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7246* Sun Nov 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7554* Fri Nov 16  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7555* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7556* Sun Nov 18  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Steamboat Wranglers   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7247* Fri Nov 30  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7415* Fri Dec 7  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Ogden Mustangs   11  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7416* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7417* Sun Dec 9  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7248* Fri Dec 14  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7249* Sat Dec 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3 O  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7250* Sun Dec 16  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7828* Wed Dec 19  7:10 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2 O  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7843* Thu Dec 20  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Red   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
7846* Fri Dec 21  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  West Sound Admirals   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7274* Fri Jan 4  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7275* Sat Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7276* Sun Jan 6  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7251* Fri Jan 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   13  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7252* Sat Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   13  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7253* Sun Jan 13  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7231* Fri Jan 18  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Bobcats   5  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7232* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7233* Sun Jan 20  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7254* Fri Feb 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7255* Sat Feb 2  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7256* Sun Feb 3  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7257* Fri Feb 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7258* Sat Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7259* Sun Feb 10  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   11  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7260* Fri Feb 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7261* Fri Feb 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7262* Sat Feb 23  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7263* Sun Feb 24  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   2  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7426* Fri Mar 1  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7427* Sat Mar 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7428* Sun Mar 3  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Bryan Watters*42282511902110003253
Logan Syrup547113341211230007544
Hakan Salt84117198711110003936
Kody Kifer5524121052002101017722
Dawson Nelson745111126000400013622
Jeremy Valazquez*1310112610100003221
Ben Gloe 19781420100003615
Gavin Miller324731016020100011113
Trenton Wells2643070201010001167
Nicholas Lamme914942001010000636
Matthew Lyszyk175006010000000626
Keegan Barker282913120100000514
Adrian Dookie2746220000000001554
Andrew Ware212704010000000724
Michael Cyr 101210000000083
Zachary Harrison9301101000000082
Brock Risdon44602000000000382
Christian Robarge6491000000000061
Joel Short*30100000000061
Jason Thongpaithoon*21000000000021
Tristan Boulet193600000000000110
Brendan Carew29130000000000000
Colt Comstock*80000000000020
Brent Dillard2530000000000000
Michael Eastman30140000000000000
Nicholas Kassel34100000000000270
Spencer Northway*10000000000000
Juho Salmela8840000000000000
Jonathan Terwisscha31100000000000000
Thomas Viskot774900000000000260
Danny Yockey060000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Brendan Carew293317771915.790.89301011
Juho Salmela886198305.000.84801010
Jonathan Terwisscha314189225.500.88401010
Michael Eastman305257316.200.87900200
Spencer Northway*14933.000.93900000
Danny Yockey06232386.330.83600200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2302:34.868231
5 on 52254:20.865228
4 on 446:14.033
3 on 302:00.000
Power Play358:20.43625
5 on 4324:20.73125
5 on 323:59.350
4 on 310:00.400
Penalty Kill382:21.3661
4 on 5367:05.8652
3 on 514:41.609
3 on 400:33.901
Total3043:16.5110318
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51237360.15225246620.7486

© Time to Score, Inc