http://wshldallassnipers.pointstreaksites.com/view/wshldallassnipers

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7264* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7265* Sat Oct 6  7:15 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7266* Sun Oct 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7240* Fri Oct 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7241* Sat Oct 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7242* Sun Oct 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7267* Fri Oct 26  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7268* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7269* Sun Oct 28  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Dallas Snipers   11  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7287* Fri Nov 9  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7286* Sat Nov 10  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7270* Sun Nov 11  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7641* Fri Nov 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7642* Sat Nov 17  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7643* Sun Nov 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7296* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7297* Sat Dec 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7298* Sun Dec 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7271* Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7272* Sat Dec 15  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7273* Sun Dec 16  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   8  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7814* Tue Dec 18  11:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Red   3  Dallas Snipers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7820* Wed Dec 19  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   5  Dallas Snipers   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
7836* Thu Dec 20  12 Noon  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Valencia Flyers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7274* Fri Jan 4  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7275* Sat Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7276* Sun Jan 6  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7557* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7558* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7559* Sun Jan 13  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Steamboat Wranglers   8  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7444* Fri Jan 18  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7445* Sat Jan 19  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7446* Sun Jan 20  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7277* Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7278* Sat Jan 26  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7279* Sun Jan 27  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7280* Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7281* Sat Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7282* Sun Feb 3  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7659* Fri Feb 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7660* Sat Feb 9  7:30 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7661* Sun Feb 10  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7447* Fri Feb 15  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7448* Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7449* Sun Feb 17  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7402* Fri Mar 1  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7403* Sat Mar 2  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2 S  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7404* Sun Mar 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7283* Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7284* Sat Mar 9  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7285* Sun Mar 10  2:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7853* Fri Mar 15  6:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7854* Sat Mar 16  6:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7861* Fri Mar 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7860* Sat Mar 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jasa Jenko105139339800540208772
Eric Eaton8749184821211130106966
Igor Litvinenko7145203921411340006659
Karolis Krasilnikovas22451622563302000938
Simon Birkehorn905133411101230002637
Gasper Konc235014155612240105329
Danil Trenikhin*1810171611220002627
Hunter Best145011152100130106326
Axel Orongan93412142710110102026
Arvidas Domeika8239111273001000010023
Michael Fatta9150815250001000823
Leo Selitaj243612911001300012221
Alexander Heiskanen19425153200110001920
Karsten Portell7048871000210003715
Dawson Miller8432100100010001412
Todd Thompson6247370000010109510
Ben Salem471752000010000157
Nicklas Pehl284506000000000456
Nathan Kummu18331400010000085
Cullen Corr73912000000000103
Ryan Nicks34170300000000023
Salomon Aberg*62010000000022
Nicholas Fritz793302000000000392
Lucas Modene22602000001000192
Mikhail Romanov*60200010000062
Alexander Aleshkin30100000000000000
Stamos Giatrakis*120000000000020
Daniel Holcomb212600000000000120
Danny Jamison31150000000000000
Kyle Plantz58180000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Alexander Aleshkin3028956792.820.91701210
Kyle Plantz5820767914.550.88101012
Danny Jamison3113330554.230.833001700


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2358:18.0150167
5 on 52301:51.4144164
4 on 453:29.463
3 on 302:57.200
Power Play336:37.7444
5 on 4320:24.6404
5 on 312:40.130
4 on 303:33.010
Penalty Kill330:35.8856
4 on 5306:28.7850
3 on 516:59.906
3 on 407:07.200
Total3025:31.5202227
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51220440.24226560.7528

© Time to Score, Inc