http://wshldallassnipers.pointstreaksites.com/view/wshldallassnipers

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7264* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7265* Sat Oct 6  7:15 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7266* Sun Oct 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7240* Fri Oct 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7241* Sat Oct 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7242* Sun Oct 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7267* Fri Oct 26  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7268* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7269* Sun Oct 28  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Dallas Snipers   11  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7287* Fri Nov 9  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7286* Sat Nov 10  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7270* Sun Nov 11  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7641* Fri Nov 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7642* Sat Nov 17  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7643* Sun Nov 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7296* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7297* Sat Dec 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7298* Sun Dec 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7271 Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 19   
7272 Sat Dec 15  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 20   
7273 Sun Dec 16  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 21   
7814 Tue Dec 18  11:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Red     Dallas Snipers     Regular 22   
7820 Wed Dec 19  7:45 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Dallas Snipers     Regular 23   
7836 Thu Dec 20  12:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 24   
7274 Fri Jan 4  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Dallas Snipers     Regular 25   
7275 Sat Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Dallas Snipers     Regular 26   
7276 Sun Jan 6  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede     Dallas Snipers     Regular 27   
7557 Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 28   
7558 Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 29   
7559 Sun Jan 13  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 30   
7444 Fri Jan 18  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 31   
7445 Sat Jan 19  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 32   
7446 Sun Jan 20  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
7277 Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 34   
7278 Sat Jan 26  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 35   
7279 Sun Jan 27  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 36   
7280 Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 37   
7281 Sat Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 38   
7282 Sun Feb 3  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 39   
7659 Fri Feb 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 40   
7660 Sat Feb 9  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 41   
7661 Sun Feb 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 42   
7447 Fri Feb 15  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 43   
7448 Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 44   
7449 Sun Feb 17  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 45   
7402 Fri Mar 1  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 46   
7403 Sat Mar 2  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 47   
7404 Sun Mar 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 48   
7283 Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 49   
7284 Sat Mar 9  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 50   
7285 Sun Mar 10  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Danil Trenikhin471810171611220002627
Jasa Jenko101810123300120003022
Karolis Krasilnikovas2218612231301000718
Igor Litvinenko7112990510200002318
Eric Eaton8716792310010106716
Simon Birkehorn90182110401210001613
Leo Selitaj241654110002000689
Gasper Konc231844211112010268
Hunter Best141834100002000307
Arvidas Domeika821334310000000467
Michael Fatta91182200000000084
Dawson Miller8121301000100004
Axel Orongan9111302000000064
Todd Thompson621804000001000374
Karsten Portell701621000010000233
Salomon Aberg*62010000000022
Cullen Corr7160200000000062
Alexander Heiskanen1990200000000082
Nicklas Pehl281702000000000312
Mikhail Romanov*60200010000062
Nicholas Fritz791701000000000121
Alexander Aleshkin3030000000000000
Stamos Giatrakis53120000000000020
Daniel Holcomb21120000000000000
Danny Jamison3160000000000000
Kyle Plantz5860000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Alexander Aleshkin3010323272.700.91601010
Danny Jamison317170253.570.853001700
Kyle Plantz588280384.750.86400000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even778:20.74764
5 on 5743:40.54261
4 on 431:43.053
3 on 302:57.200
Power Play149:13.0163
5 on 4139:10.0123
5 on 308:57.730
4 on 301:05.310
Penalty Kill138:41.4523
4 on 5126:42.5517
3 on 508:16.106
3 on 403:42.800
Total1066:15.16890
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1899160.1623101230.7725

© Time to Score, Inc