Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7194* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7498* Sat Oct 6  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7798* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7799* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7196* Fri Oct 19  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7500* Sat Oct 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7808* Thu Oct 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7501* Fri Oct 26  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7502* Sat Oct 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7619* Sun Oct 28  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Admirals   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7198* Sat Nov 3  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7767* Sat Nov 10  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7769* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   10  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7768* Mon Nov 12  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7770* Thu Nov 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   11  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7772* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7771* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7503* Wed Nov 21  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7807* Thu Nov 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7623* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  West Sound Admirals   11  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7504* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   6  Seattle Totems   5 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7505* Thu Dec 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7203* Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7508* Sat Dec 15  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7815* Tue Dec 18  12 Noon  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7827* Wed Dec 19  5:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Fresno Monsters   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7841* Thu Dec 20  8:10 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7530* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7529* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7806* Thu Jan 17  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7510* Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7511* Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7208* Sun Jan 20  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7534* Fri Feb 1  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7535* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7515* Wed Feb 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   5  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7809* Thu Feb 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7810* Fri Feb 15  7:40 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7811* Sat Feb 16  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7539* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7540* Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7541* Sun Feb 24  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7509* Wed Feb 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Seattle Totems   11  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7516* Fri Mar 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7517* Sat Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7518* Sun Mar 3  2:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7636* Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   10  West Sound Admirals   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7519* Sat Mar 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Seattle Totems   13  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7637* Sun Mar 10  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   11  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7204* Fri Mar 15  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7802* Sat Mar 16  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7890* Fri Mar 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Championship Scoresheet 
7891* Sat Mar 30  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Championship Scoresheet 
7892* Sun Mar 31  12:30 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   0  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Micheal Shippee7503367719207701090100
Linus Eriksson145136442711230002280
Gabriel Sbop743927411161035000668
Dominik Cach184433255400230008058
Cameron Waisman2639332449101401017757
Temirlan Skindirov214425255202450102650
Braden Sanchez1140122823112300014440
Cam Gross124414250601340003439
Tom Ignatovich772115173201020001532
Anders Larsen3466252600040001531
Kason Furukawa2234192310230003023
Dominik Basek8397133300250004920
Brody Tracey224451502000100016820
Zach Thompson1015316011102000819
James Frey53941312010000016317
Dmitrii Munirov1514710030021000017
Alec Johnson417570200210001412
Zack Zielinski1742012010001000212
Horia Mazilu2042190100010001010
Nicholas Snyder191635100010000268
Easton Thomas9364400001000008
Larsen Tubbs242535000001000118
Denis Kozev*1507020003000207
Braden O'Brien234316010001000497
Quirin Fitzi63905020000000355
Henry Waite*2513020100000124
Oscar Rud*160300000000003
Ethan Dupont*51100000000002
Garret Powers*20100000000001
Devon Ament*10000000000000
Benjamin Colvin3050000000000000
Michael Eastman*70000000000000
Kenton Kim*30000000000000
Rustam Kulizade110000000000000
Wyatt Monear35240000000000000
Dmitri Munirov*10000000000000
Dallas Muskegon*10000000000000
Keegan Nievweija-Lucker*90000000000000
Pavel Simak*50000000000020
Evan Simpson*10000000000000
William Young*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Wyatt Monear3521521633.000.879021620
Benjamin Colvin3010258363.600.86000000
Michael Eastman*7194233.290.88100000
Kenton Kim*378144.670.82100000
Ruslan Kulizade*271105.000.85900000
Rustam Kulizade118505432.390.91500402


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2352:54.3227147
5 on 52301:05.6222144
4 on 447:54.743
3 on 303:54.010
Power Play330:09.8497
5 on 4297:54.4457
5 on 329:20.440
4 on 302:55.000
Penalty Kill352:14.0839
4 on 5330:18.6835
3 on 515:57.004
3 on 405:58.401
Total3035:18.1284194
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51225490.2187231400.8278

© Time to Score, Inc