Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7194* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7498* Sat Oct 6  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7798* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7799* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7196* Fri Oct 19  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7500* Sat Oct 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7808* Thu Oct 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7501* Fri Oct 26  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7502* Sat Oct 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7619* Sun Oct 28  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Admirals   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7198* Sat Nov 3  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7767* Sat Nov 10  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7769* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   10  Hinton Wildcats   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7768* Mon Nov 12  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Edson Aeros   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7770* Thu Nov 15  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   11  Cold Lake Wings   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7772* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7771* Sat Nov 17  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Cold Lake Wings   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7503* Wed Nov 21  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7807* Thu Nov 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7623* Fri Nov 30  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  West Sound Admirals   11  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7504* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   6  Seattle Totems   5 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7505* Thu Dec 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7203* Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7508* Sat Dec 15  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7815* Tue Dec 18  12 Noon  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7827* Wed Dec 19  5:15 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Fresno Monsters   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7841* Thu Dec 20  8:10 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7530* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7529* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7806* Thu Jan 17  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7510* Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7511* Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7208* Sun Jan 20  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7534* Fri Feb 1  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7535* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7515* Wed Feb 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   5  Seattle Totems   9  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7809* Thu Feb 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7810* Fri Feb 15  7:40 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7811* Sat Feb 16  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7539* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7540 Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 38   
7541 Sun Feb 24  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 39   
7509 Wed Feb 27  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 40   
7516 Fri Mar 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 41   
7517 Sat Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 42   
7518 Sun Mar 3  2:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 43   
7636 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 44   
7519 Sat Mar 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 45   
7637 Sun Mar 10  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 46   
7204 Fri Mar 15  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 47   
7802 Sat Mar 16  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Micheal Shippee739295071510770108279
Gabriel Sbop743927411161035000668
Linus Eriksson144023292511030001852
Dominik Cach183327214400220007648
Cameron Waisman2631222028101401015742
Braden Sanchez113492422012200010633
Temirlan Skindirov213314162201140002230
Cam Gross123411170500320001828
Anders Larsen3365211600030001326
Brody Tracey223541402000100013618
Tom Ignatovich7710781100020001315
Dominik Basek830583300230003813
James Frey53121102010000010613
Zack Zielinski1736010010001000210
Kason Furukawa21226210021000168
Denis Kozev*1507020003000207
Horia Mazilu203616000001000107
Alec Johnson463201001100005
Braden O'Brien233714010000000495
Zach Thompson1042300100000045
Nicholas Snyder19922000010000104
Henry Waite*2513020100000124
Quirin Fitzi63203020000000353
Dmitrii Munirov1531200000000003
Oscar Rud*160300000000003
Ethan Dupont*51100000000002
Easton Thomas9291100000000002
Garret Powers*20100000000001
Larsen Tubbs24150100000000091
Devon Ament*10000000000000
Benjamin Colvin3050000000000000
Michael Eastman*70000000000000
Kenton Kim*30000000000000
Wyatt Monear35160000000000000
Dmitri Munirov*10000000000000
Dallas Muskegon*10000000000000
Keegan Nievweija-Lucker*90000000000000
Pavel Simak*50000000000020
Evan Simpson*10000000000000
William Young*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Wyatt Monear3518495583.220.883011610
Benjamin Colvin3010258363.600.86000000
Michael Eastman*7194233.290.88100000
Kenton Kim*378144.670.82100000
Ruslan Kulizade*271105.000.85900000
Rustam Kulizade18235162.000.93200402


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1837:55.1158121
5 on 51794:35.0154118
4 on 439:26.133
3 on 303:54.010
Power Play256:03.9385
5 on 4237:21.0355
5 on 318:28.930
4 on 300:14.000
Penalty Kill281:20.0535
4 on 5265:10.0532
3 on 511:08.303
3 on 405:01.701
Total2375:19.0201162
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
40172380.2215189360.815

© Time to Score, Inc