Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7952 Sat Oct 12  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 1   
7962 Sun Oct 13  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 2   
7973 Fri Oct 18  8:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 3   
7984 Sat Oct 19  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Edson Aeros     Regular 4   
7988 Sun Oct 20  2:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Hinton Timberwolves     Regular 5   
7997 Fri Oct 25  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 6   
8006 Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 7   
8026 Fri Nov 1  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 8   
8036 Sat Nov 2  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 9   
8051 Fri Nov 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 10   
8062 Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 11   
8072 Sun Nov 10  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 12   
8077 Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Seattle Totems     Regular 13   
8087 Sat Nov 16  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Seattle Totems     Regular 14   
8099 Sun Nov 17  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Seattle Totems     Regular 15   
8101 Tue Nov 19  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 16   
8106 Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 17   
8118 Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 18   
8126 Sun Nov 24  1:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 19   
8129 Wed Nov 27  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 20   
8149 Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 21   
8166 Sat Dec 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 22   
8175 Sun Dec 8  4:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 23   
8180 Fri Dec 13  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 24   
8208 Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Seattle Totems     Regular 25   
8217 Sat Jan 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Seattle Totems     Regular 26   
8253 Sun Jan 19  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs     Seattle Totems     Regular 27   
8258 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 28   
8267 Sat Jan 25  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 29   
8278 Sun Jan 26  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Utah Outliers     Regular 30   
8287 Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 31   
8296 Sat Feb 1  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 32   
8309 Sun Feb 2  2:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Seattle Totems     Regular 33   
8318 Fri Feb 7  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 34   
8328 Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  The RRRink - Medford OR   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 35   
8343 Fri Feb 14  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 36   
8352 Sat Feb 15  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 37   
8358 Sun Feb 16  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 38   
8363 Thu Feb 20  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 39   
8368 Fri Feb 21  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 40   
8378 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Seattle Totems     Regular 41   
8395 Wed Feb 26  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 42   
8403 Fri Feb 28  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 43   
8414 Sat Feb 29  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     West Sound Admirals     Regular 44   
8425 Wed Mar 4  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Seattle Totems     Regular 45   
8431 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 46   
8441 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 47   
8451 Sun Mar 8  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  






© Time to Score, Inc