Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7795* Fri Oct 5  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7796* Sat Oct 6  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7797* Sun Oct 7  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7798* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7799* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7523* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7524* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7525* Sun Oct 21  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7808* Thu Oct 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7501* Fri Oct 26  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7502* Sat Oct 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7773* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   13  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7775* Sun Nov 11  1:00 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   10  Cold Lake Wings   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7774* Mon Nov 12  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   14  Meadow Lake Mustangs   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7777* Thu Nov 15  8:00 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Edson Aeros   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7780* Fri Nov 16  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Hinton Wildcats   7  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7778* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Edson Aeros   8  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7199* Fri Nov 30  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7200* Sat Dec 1  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7201* Sun Dec 2  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7526* Fri Dec 7  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7527* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7528* Sun Dec 9  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7821* Wed Dec 19  8:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7842* Thu Dec 20  10:20 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Casper Bobcats   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7849* Fri Dec 21  3:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7530* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7529* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7790* Fri Jan 18  8:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7791* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7792* Sun Jan 20  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7531* Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7532* Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7533* Sun Jan 27  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   10  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7534* Fri Feb 1  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7535* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7209* Fri Feb 8  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7210* Sat Feb 9  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Bellingham Blazers   4 O  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7211* Sun Feb 10  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7536* Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7537* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   12  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7538* Sun Feb 17  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   19  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7539* Fri Feb 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7540* Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7541* Sun Feb 24  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7542* Fri Mar 1  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   10  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7543* Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7544* Sun Mar 3  1:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   8  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7545* Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 O  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7546* Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7547* Sun Mar 10  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7884* Fri Mar 22  7:05 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7885* Sat Mar 23  7:05 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Bellingham Blazers   10  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Axel Low2482755101624180008382
Eric Vanderhoff5745344851412150404482
Logan Emery6650304597024302010175
Hayden Moistner2246203334305300023853
Michele Vignoli Sanin347162939121402012545
Rhys Cottle145016212121030005137
Miroslav Smid*281414372011010628
Erich Marschall8397183405010106725
Matej Valicek211881415010000010422
Jeffrey Gula10475162410210102621
Vladislav Polyashov2712791311100002016
Jan Sokolik71587310012000815
Michael Hodgkinson20453101200000006113
Mitchell Rutledge418481200020002512
Vojtech Svoboda2511391101020003612
Artem Popov9103602001000089
Adam Van Akin154224010010000296
Yuval Halpert1992300000000075
Kaleb Rasmuson442123110010000275
Nolan Parrish51213010000000164
William Hart*392010000000082
Yehor Honcharenko*300200000000022
Otto Thiele*30200000000022
Tristan Wilson*1802000000000162
Madiyar Zhaxylykov*3002000000000152
Zacharii Abel*50000000000000
Nigel Cardinal 20000000000000
Jerimiah Clark*180000000000000
Sarp Demirezen*280000000000000
Nikolas Fort*100000000000120
Gavin Gallagher*80000000000020
Austin Johnson*120000000000000
Gabriel Lessard30100000000000000
Christopher O'Shaughnessy3130000000000000
Kayden Pickles2970000000000000
Nicholas Tucker*30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Kayden Pickles2914481473.360.90201211
Jerimiah Clark*13320493.770.84700800
Austin Johnson*14418543.860.87100000
Gabriel Lessard3012317433.580.86400200
Christopher O'Shaughnessy31513361.200.95500201


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2288:22.7151160
5 on 52213:34.8145155
4 on 471:56.765
3 on 302:51.200
Power Play375:57.05013
5 on 4340:32.14213
5 on 325:50.570
4 on 309:34.410
Penalty Kill375:25.11342
4 on 5339:12.91339
3 on 528:57.903
3 on 407:14.300
Total3039:44.8214215
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51261500.19213254420.83513

© Time to Score, Inc