http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7551* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Steamboat Wranglers   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7552* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Steamboat Wranglers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7553* Sun Oct 21  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6 O  Steamboat Wranglers   7  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7288* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7289* Sat Oct 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7290* Sun Oct 28  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7432* Fri Nov 2  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7433* Sat Nov 3  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7434* Sun Nov 4  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7641* Fri Nov 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7642* Sat Nov 17  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7643* Sun Nov 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7644* Fri Nov 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7645* Sat Nov 24  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7646* Sun Nov 25  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7647* Fri Nov 30  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7648* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7649* Sun Dec 2  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7650* Fri Dec 7  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7651* Sat Dec 8  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7652* Sun Dec 9  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7271 Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 22   
7272 Sat Dec 15  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 23   
7273 Sun Dec 16  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 24   
7816 Tue Dec 18  1:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 25   
7829 Wed Dec 19  8:10 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     CPJHL Red     Regular 26   
7828 Wed Dec 19  5:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Cheyenne Stampede     Regular 27   
7653 Fri Jan 11  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 28   
7654 Sat Jan 12  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 29   
7655 Sun Jan 13  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 30   
7656 Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 31   
7657 Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 32   
7658 Sun Jan 20  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 33   
7277 Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 34   
7278 Sat Jan 26  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 35   
7279 Sun Jan 27  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 36   
7638 Fri Feb 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 37   
7639 Sat Feb 2  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 38   
7640 Sun Feb 3  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 39   
7659 Fri Feb 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 40   
7660 Sat Feb 9  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 41   
7661 Sun Feb 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 42   
7234 Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Bobcats     Regular 43   
7235 Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Bobcats     Regular 44   
7236 Sun Feb 17  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Bobcats     Regular 45   
7399 Fri Feb 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 46   
7400 Sat Feb 23  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 47   
7401 Sun Feb 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 48   
7308 Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 49   
7309 Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 50   
7310 Sun Mar 10  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Tyler Inlow32113124500110005625
Quinn O'Reilly15201295200110006121
Erik Back2521413260001000417
Christopher Wracker6121594500020001814
Felix Ryberg2721211270000000613
Tyler Alverson4015572000120001812
Marcus Ohlsson-Ornelius961327150000000109
Carson Weingartner42214501001000069
Sebastian Lind*1015120000000256
John (Jack) Lebar552114030000000375
Braeden Thomas231932000000000235
Cortin Knapp111803000000000143
Jonathan Bullock281602000001000182
Rory Neish2190200000000002
Thomas Srsha72002020000000312
Corbin Hanus291210000000000101
Corey Schultheis16210100000000061
Nicholas Vasquez262101000000000431
Robert Allen3370000000000000
Brett Cameron7710000000000000
Elis Ericson3020000000000000
Logan Gill 10000000000000
Corey Steinbarger192100000000000160
Bronson Sudberry3550000000000000
Austin Tilton3340000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Bronson Sudberry3511528655.910.87701210
Robert Allen333106227.330.79200000
Elis Ericson308382465.750.88000000
Austin Tilton3325694.500.83900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even895:46.43294
5 on 5859:47.43293
4 on 435:41.301
3 on 300:17.701
Power Play217:01.02118
5 on 4201:41.11618
5 on 309:10.050
4 on 306:09.900
Penalty Kill132:38.6029
4 on 5129:31.1027
3 on 502:18.202
3 on 400:49.301
Total1245:26.053143
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
21150210.141898300.6940

© Time to Score, Inc