http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7551* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Steamboat Wranglers   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7552* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Steamboat Wranglers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7553* Sun Oct 21  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6 O  Steamboat Wranglers   7  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7288* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7289* Sat Oct 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7290* Sun Oct 28  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7432* Fri Nov 2  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7433* Sat Nov 3  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7434* Sun Nov 4  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7641* Fri Nov 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7642* Sat Nov 17  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7643* Sun Nov 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7644* Fri Nov 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7645* Sat Nov 24  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7646* Sun Nov 25  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7647* Fri Nov 30  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7648* Sat Dec 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7649* Sun Dec 2  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7650* Fri Dec 7  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7651* Sat Dec 8  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7652* Sun Dec 9  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7271* Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7272* Sat Dec 15  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7273* Sun Dec 16  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   8  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7816* Tue Dec 18  1:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Wings   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7829* Wed Dec 19  8:10 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  CPJHL Red   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7828* Wed Dec 19  7:10 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2 O  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7653* Fri Jan 11  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7654* Sat Jan 12  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7655* Sun Jan 13  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7656* Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7657* Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7658* Sun Jan 20  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7277* Fri Jan 25  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7278* Sat Jan 26  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7279* Sun Jan 27  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7638* Fri Feb 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7639* Sat Feb 2  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7640* Sun Feb 3  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7659* Fri Feb 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7660* Sat Feb 9  7:30 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7661* Sun Feb 10  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7234* Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7235* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7236* Sun Feb 17  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Casper Bobcats   3  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7399* Fri Feb 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7400* Sat Feb 23  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7401* Sun Feb 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   11  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7308* Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   9  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7309* Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7310* Sun Mar 10  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   16  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7853* Fri Mar 15  6:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7854* Sat Mar 16  6:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Marcus Ohlsson-Ornelius9641183081610130004748
Tyler Inlow3512423811001300011747
Erik Back255114316120214000645
Carson Weingartner4251112811000320004539
Quinn O'Reilly1547151974001200014134
Tyler Alverson404592441000130005233
Felix Ryberg274562761700010003333
Braeden Thomas23491798200210005526
Christopher Wracker*428154800120003223
John (Jack) Lebar555121006000100010412
Anton Frolin51173621001000069
Thomas Srsha75045121001000499
Brett Cameron92335010001000148
Lukas Johansson651843010010000157
Jonathan Bullock283815010001000456
Sebastian Lind*1015120000000256
Cortin Knapp114114000000000205
Ondrej Kollar182313020010000514
Corey Steinbarger194912000000000343
Nicholas Vasquez264903000001000743
Hunter Dougherty6190200000000062
Corbin Hanus291811010000000122
Rory Neish21150200000000002
Corey Schultheis*210100000000061
Robert Allen33150000000000000
Elis Ericson3060000000000000
Logan Gill16120000000000040
Jeremy Haffner3550000000000000
Tyler Landers1270000000000000
Bronson Sudberry*120000000000000
Austin Tilton*50000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Elis Ericson302611441355.190.88201010
Bronson Sudberry*17717905.290.87401210
Robert Allen3311532797.180.85200000
Jeremy Haffner352109199.500.82600000
Austin Tilton*25694.500.83900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2178:57.986215
5 on 52106:03.284212
4 on 472:16.923
3 on 300:37.801
Power Play479:09.85632
5 on 4444:35.14932
5 on 326:14.970
4 on 308:19.800
Penalty Kill342:21.9286
4 on 5325:46.0280
3 on 513:43.906
3 on 402:52.001
Total3000:29.6144335
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51321560.17432244870.6432

© Time to Score, Inc