http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7918 Fri Oct 4  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 1   
7926 Sat Oct 5  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 2   
7933 Sun Oct 6  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 3   
7947 Fri Oct 11  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 4   
7958 Sat Oct 12  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 5   
7964 Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 6   
7967 Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 7   
7978 Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 8   
7985 Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 9   
7994 Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 10   
8007 Sat Oct 26  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 11   
8020 Sun Oct 27  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 12   
8107 Fri Nov 22  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 13   
8114 Sat Nov 23  6:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 14   
8123 Sun Nov 24  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 15   
8130 Wed Nov 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 16   
8132 Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 17   
8138 Sat Nov 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 18   
8151 Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 19   
8160 Sat Dec 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 20   
8168 Sun Dec 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 21   
8186 Fri Dec 13  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 22   
8190 Sat Dec 14  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 23   
8197 Sun Dec 15  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 24   
8209 Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 25   
8216 Sat Jan 11  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 26   
8225 Sun Jan 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 27   
8239 Fri Jan 17  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 28   
8246 Sat Jan 18  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 29   
8251 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 30   
8259 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 31   
8269 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 32   
8277 Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 33   
8293 Fri Jan 31  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 34   
8294 Sat Feb 1  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 35   
8304 Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 36   
8339 Fri Feb 14  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 37   
8348 Sat Feb 15  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 38   
8355 Sun Feb 16  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 39   
8372 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 40   
8376 Sat Feb 22  6:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 41   
8387 Sun Feb 23  11:30 AM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 42   
8400 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 43   
8411 Sat Feb 29  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 44   
8417 Sun Mar 1  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 45   
8432 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 46   
8442 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 47   
8449 Sun Mar 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  






© Time to Score, Inc