http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7918* Fri Oct 4  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7926* Sat Oct 5  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7933* Sun Oct 6  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7947* Fri Oct 11  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Pueblo Bulls   16  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7958* Sat Oct 12  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7964* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7967* Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7978* Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7985* Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7994* Fri Oct 25  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8007* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8020* Sun Oct 27  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8107 Fri Nov 22  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 13   
8114 Sat Nov 23  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 14   
8123 Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 15   
8130 Wed Nov 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 16   
8132 Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 17   
8138 Sat Nov 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 18   
8151 Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 19   
8160 Sat Dec 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 20   
8168 Sun Dec 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 21   
8186 Fri Dec 13  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 22   
8190 Sat Dec 14  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 23   
8197 Sun Dec 15  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers     Regular 24   
8209 Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 25   
8216 Sat Jan 11  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 26   
8225 Sun Jan 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 27   
8239 Fri Jan 17  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 28   
8246 Sat Jan 18  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 29   
8251 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 30   
8259 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 31   
8269 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 32   
8277 Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 33   
8293 Fri Jan 31  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 34   
8294 Sat Feb 1  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 35   
8304 Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 36   
8339 Fri Feb 14  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 37   
8348 Sat Feb 15  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 38   
8355 Sun Feb 16  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 39   
8372 Fri Feb 21  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 40   
8376 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 41   
8387 Sun Feb 23  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 42   
8400 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 43   
8411 Sat Feb 29  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 44   
8417 Sun Mar 1  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 45   
8432 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 46   
8442 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 47   
8449 Sun Mar 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Quinn O'Reilly159571200010002612
Marcus Ohlsson-Ornelius9612390300010002912
Michael Power7712482300000002112
Anton Frolin5382402000000066
Braeden Thomas23122400001000046
Thomas Srsha7121300000000044
Lukas Johansson251230200000000133
Stepan Jirovec*30201000000042
Tyler Landers1290200000000002
Michael Steggall86122000000000072
Cortin Knapp11101010000000081
Rory Neish21121000000000021
Hunter Warner82121000000000091
Robert Allen3510000000000000
Jonathan Bullock2840000000000050
Joseph Bullock3010000000000000
Logan Fair3330000000000000
Logan Gill161100000000000350
Royce Gruninger20110000000000020
Jeremy Haffner3150000000000000
Colton Sebastian360000000000000
Corey Steinbarger19800000000000310

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Robert Allen358315516.380.83800200
Logan Fair335222306.000.86500000
Jeremy Haffner31276147.000.81600000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even559:21.81973
5 on 5542:24.11970
4 on 416:57.703
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play98:27.263
5 on 494:05.663
5 on 302:21.700
4 on 301:59.900
Penalty Kill65:08.1018
4 on 560:33.4017
3 on 500:48.901
3 on 403:45.801
Total722:57.12595
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
126060.1349190.6120

© Time to Score, Inc