http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7918* Fri Oct 4  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7926* Sat Oct 5  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7933* Sun Oct 6  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7947* Fri Oct 11  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Pueblo Bulls   16  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7958* Sat Oct 12  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7964* Sun Oct 13  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7967* Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7978* Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7985* Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7994* Fri Oct 25  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8007* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8020* Sun Oct 27  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8107 Fri Nov 22  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 13   
8114* Sat Nov 23  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   11  Steamboat Wranglers   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8123* Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Steamboat Wranglers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8130* Wed Nov 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8132* Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8138* Sat Nov 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   16  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8151* Fri Dec 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8160* Sat Dec 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4 S  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8168* Sun Dec 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8186* Fri Dec 13  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8190* Sat Dec 14  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Dallas Snipers   3 O  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8197* Sun Dec 15  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   12  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8487* Tue Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cold Lake Hornets   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
8490* Wed Dec 18  11:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8480* Thu Dec 19  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Barrhead Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8209* Fri Jan 10  8:15 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8216* Sat Jan 11  8:30 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8225* Sun Jan 12  2:15 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8239* Fri Jan 17  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4 O  Pueblo Bulls   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8246 Sat Jan 18  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 29   
8251 Sun Jan 19  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 30   
8259 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 31   
8269 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 32   
8277 Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 33   
8293 Fri Jan 31  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 34   
8294 Sat Feb 1  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 35   
8304 Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 36   
8320 Fri Feb 7  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 37   
8329 Sat Feb 8  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 38   
8335 Sun Feb 9  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 39   
8339 Fri Feb 14  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 40   
8348 Sat Feb 15  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 41   
8355 Sun Feb 16  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 42   
8372 Fri Feb 21  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 43   
8376 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 44   
8387 Sun Feb 23  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 45   
8400 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 46   
8411 Sat Feb 29  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 47   
8417 Sun Mar 1  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 48   
8432 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 49   
8442 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 50   
8449 Sun Mar 8  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Quinn O'Reilly152716173520130006233
Marcus Ohlsson-Ornelius*177153300030003122
Michael Power*167152700200005222
Anton Frolin53245153500020003420
Braeden Thomas23306141201110001020
Thomas Srsha730390100200002412
Thien Gamble551362210000000298
Lukas Johansson252544210000000158
Igor Kotala*81703001000048
Rory Neish213026010001000268
Michael Steggall863062000000000118
Corey Steinbarger192615000100000556
Talon Thomas651423000000000135
Hunter Warner823030000000000183
Tyler Bayoff 101100000000062
Jonathan Bullock282102000101000252
Stepan Jirovec*30201000000042
Cortin Knapp112711110000000232
Tyler Landers122302000000000442
Robert Allen3530000000000000
Joseph Bullock3010000000000000
Logan Fair3380000000000000
Logan Gill162600000000000610
Royce Gruninger20180000000000060
Jeremy Haffner3190000000000000
Dominik Janickar3010000000000000
Trent Keewatin47400000000000190
Felix Mcmillan40170000000000020
Colton Sebastian380000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Robert Allen3517663885.180.86700200
Logan Fair338291506.250.82800000
Jeremy Haffner317187355.000.81300000
Dominik Janickar307291365.140.87600000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1376:27.752157
5 on 51340:50.352153
4 on 435:26.604
3 on 300:10.800
Power Play214:20.0178
5 on 4202:48.3168
5 on 306:25.810
4 on 305:05.900
Penalty Kill191:02.0242
4 on 5183:55.0240
3 on 501:58.702
3 on 405:08.302
Total1781:49.771209
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
30133170.1288131440.6642

© Time to Score, Inc