http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7312* Thu Oct 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7316* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7313* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7453* Fri Oct 19  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7596* Sat Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   7  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7469* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7598* Thu Nov 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7480* Fri Nov 2  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7482* Sun Nov 4  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7457* Fri Nov 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 S  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7458* Sat Nov 10  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7484* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7368* Wed Nov 21  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7459* Fri Nov 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7461* Sun Nov 25  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7462* Fri Nov 30  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7463* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7464* Sun Dec 2  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7372* Fri Dec 7  8:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7465* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7488* Sun Dec 9  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7466* Fri Dec 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1 S  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7467* Sat Dec 15  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7468* Sun Dec 16  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7832* Wed Dec 19  2:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   12  Meadow Lake Mustangs   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
7837* Thu Dec 20  3:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   1  Ontario Avalanche   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7845* Fri Dec 21  8:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Black   2  Ontario Avalanche   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7327* Thu Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7333* Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7328* Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7489* Fri Jan 18  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7791* Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7792* Sun Jan 20  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7299* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7300* Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7301* Sun Jan 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7376* Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7377* Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   11  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7460* Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 O  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7470* Sat Feb 9  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7472* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7473* Sun Feb 17  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7610* Thu Feb 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7378* Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7474 Sun Feb 24  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
7613 Thu Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 43   
7475 Fri Mar 1  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 44   
7793 Sun Mar 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 45   
7545 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 46   
7546 Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 47   
7547 Sun Mar 10  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Brett Ruiz823811247800130104135
Justin Davis6446284802110001234
Jeremy Van Dyke*302596502110004834
Logan Corrigan89389222311220001531
Nicholas Abernathy174316143210110105430
Liam Massie84412141321110002226
Charles Riordon293611115100000003622
Tanner Turcotte16377141300120004721
Dylan Hadfield4384161600030007920
Daniel Baranek2510611230022000417
Joseph Aguirre*19511141001000216
Declan Curtis1226791200110002616
Eric Moran43416101000110003416
Quinn Deshler1138692202000004215
Joshua Hodroff28363110400100001414
Kyle Barrett2371111500140001212
Hayden Hoyt924570000100002412
David Baranek261038020003000411
Ethan Bock1528282300000004910
Cameron Maycock192235010000000308
Samuel Hernandez*2506020100000106
Kai Maunola5441500010000026
Timothy Kovacevic51604010001000594
Cole Parker27132201000000064
Jan Sokolik*32100000000003
Forrest Chaffee 1202000000000172
Andrew Olsen*2111001000000192
Jack Davenport18180100000000041
Connor Duffy30100000000000000
Aidan Harding*130000000000000
Mason Kohn*100000000000120
Will Mcewen*40000000000000
William Taylor*50000000000060
Evgeny Tretyak2050000000000000
Aleksei Vereshchagin140000000000000
Kurt Yano32100000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Connor Duffy3028964973.460.89902021
Aidan Harding*256157.500.73200000
Will Mcewen*8354313.880.91200000
Kurt Yano3212344514.250.85200000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2085:19.8108157
5 on 52048:46.7105154
4 on 436:33.133
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play279:24.8406
5 on 4269:26.4396
5 on 309:16.500
4 on 300:41.910
Penalty Kill263:38.0638
4 on 5249:51.3636
3 on 510:37.802
3 on 403:08.901
Total2628:22.6154202
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
44185400.2166176390.7786

© Time to Score, Inc