http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7312* Thu Oct 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7316* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7313* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7453* Fri Oct 19  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7596* Sat Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   7  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7469* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7598* Thu Nov 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7480* Fri Nov 2  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7482* Sun Nov 4  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7457* Fri Nov 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 S  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7458* Sat Nov 10  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7484* Sat Nov 17  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7368* Wed Nov 21  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7459* Fri Nov 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7461* Sun Nov 25  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7462* Fri Nov 30  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7463* Sat Dec 1  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7464* Sun Dec 2  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7372* Fri Dec 7  8:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7465* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7488* Sun Dec 9  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7466 Fri Dec 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 22   
7467 Sat Dec 15  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 23   
7468 Sun Dec 16  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 24   
7832 Wed Dec 19  2:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Meadow Lake Mustangs     Regular 25   
7837 Thu Dec 20  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 26   
7845 Fri Dec 21  8:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Black     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 27   
7327 Thu Jan 10  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 28   
7333 Fri Jan 11  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 29   
7328 Sat Jan 12  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 30   
7489 Fri Jan 18  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 31   
7791 Sat Jan 19  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 32   
7792 Sun Jan 20  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 33   
7299 Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 34   
7300 Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 35   
7301 Sun Jan 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 36   
7376 Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 37   
7377 Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 38   
7460 Sat Feb 2  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 39   
7470 Sat Feb 9  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 40   
7471 Fri Feb 15  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
7472 Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
7473 Sun Feb 17  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 43   
7610 Thu Feb 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 44   
7378 Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 45   
7474 Sun Feb 24  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 46   
7613 Thu Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 47   
7475 Fri Mar 1  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 48   
7793 Sun Mar 3  2:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 49   
7545 Fri Mar 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 50   
7546 Sat Mar 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 51   
7547 Sun Mar 10  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 52   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jeremy Van Dyke64211563401010002821
Brett Ruiz82195144500010001219
Joseph Aguirre1319511141001000216
Justin Davis6213132301110001016
Nicholas Abernathy1720683000110002414
Liam Massie821680300100001214
Declan Curtis1218470100110002611
Dylan Hadfield417280500010003510
Quinn Deshler111836100200000129
Eric Moran431935000000000208
Tanner Turcotte161635110000000228
Logan Corrigan89152501100100097
Hayden Hoyt91134000000000227
Charles Riordon291634100000000107
Joshua Hodroff281915010000000106
Kyle Barrett2181414001100065
Ethan Bock15823200000000235
Cameron Maycock1982201000000024
Samuel Hernandez142003000000000103
Forrest Chaffee44802000000000152
Andrew Olsen101101000000000121
Jack Davenport1880000000000040
Connor Duffy3060000000000000
Aidan Harding*30000000000000
Mason Kohn7100000000000120
Will Mcewen3420000000000000
William Taylor2350000000000060
Kurt Yano*60000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Connor Duffy3013481423.230.91302020
Aidan Harding*256157.500.73200000
Will Mcewen344168164.000.90500000
Kurt Yano*7160263.710.83700000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1011:58.14878
5 on 5988:50.84576
4 on 423:07.332
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play134:54.6193
5 on 4129:04.7193
5 on 305:29.900
4 on 300:20.000
Penalty Kill126:07.9218
4 on 5117:10.8216
3 on 506:26.702
3 on 402:30.401
Total1273:00.669100
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2194190.202389190.7872

© Time to Score, Inc