http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7920* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7931* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Ogden Mustangs   8  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7937* Sun Oct 6  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Ogden Mustangs   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7944* Fri Oct 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7957* Sat Oct 12  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7965* Sun Oct 13  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7983* Sat Oct 19  8:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Ontario Avalanche   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7989* Sun Oct 20  4:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8000* Fri Oct 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8008* Sat Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8016* Sun Oct 27  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8031* Fri Nov 1  9:25 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8040* Sat Nov 2  7:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8045* Sun Nov 3  3:55 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8056* Fri Nov 8  9:30 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8063* Sat Nov 9  8:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8071* Sun Nov 10  3:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8078* Fri Nov 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8088* Sat Nov 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8109* Fri Nov 22  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  San Diego Sabers   8  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8113* Sat Nov 23  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8125* Sun Nov 24  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8135* Fri Nov 29  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8141* Sat Nov 30  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   2 O  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8147* Sun Dec 1  4:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8155* Fri Dec 6  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8187 Fri Dec 13  8:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 29   
8195 Sat Dec 14  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 30   
8201 Sun Dec 15  5:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 31   
8491 Wed Dec 18  3:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Dallas Snipers     Showcase   
8497 Thu Dec 19  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ontario Avalanche     Showcase   
8486 Fri Dec 20  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Pueblo Bulls     Showcase   
8231 Sun Jan 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 32   
8234 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
8242 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 34   
8285 Fri Jan 31  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 35   
8295 Sat Feb 1  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 36   
8305 Sun Feb 2  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 37   
8310 Thu Feb 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 38   
8346 Fri Feb 14  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 39   
8354 Sat Feb 15  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 40   
8361 Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
8371 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 42   
8381 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 43   
8396 Thu Feb 27  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 44   
8401 Fri Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 45   
8427 Fri Mar 6  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 46   
8438 Sat Mar 7  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 47   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Charles Riordon29266181400100004624
Eric Moran43278131202120003421
Tanner Turcotte16248110102220001819
Liam Massie8276112202020004817
Gabel Longshore9211882221110002616
Quinn Deshler11252131302020001015
Nicholas Abernathy1725680210010103714
Kyle Barrett22167141011000613
Jesse Tkach72456201001000411
Riley Cryan54194600001200010310
Joshua Hodroff2823370100100003010
Jack Davenport18235400001100049
Ben Buium191325000000000317
Arturo Escamilla92325000001000507
Mark Kurliandchyk12122502000000077
Aidan Mcphee232625100000000757
Cameron Miller892734200000000167
Randy Smith26153300100000046
Nareg Balian1580400000100024
Dylan Hadfield*604020000000264
Bryan Fetz31312000110000163
Cole Parker*30200000000002
Kai Maunola*10100000000001
Kai Maunula6430101000000001
Griffin Briquelet40210000000000070
Aidan Harding 40000000000000
Romi Huunonen140000000000000
Jonathan Kornreder3530000000000000
Brandon Macdonald 40000000000000
Cameron Maycock*10000000000000
Jacob Okihara3080000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Kyle Bavis*386103.330.88400000
Aidan Harding 4130194.750.854001500
Romi Huunonen15220214.200.90500200
Mason Kaprelyan*12933.000.89700000
Jonathan Kornreder357281223.140.92200000
Jacob Okihara3011290312.820.89300001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1250:55.56370
5 on 51236:20.26370
4 on 414:35.300
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play147:56.9145
5 on 4143:47.5135
5 on 304:09.410
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill225:38.9633
4 on 5209:38.4629
3 on 516:00.504
3 on 400:00.000
Total1624:31.383108
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2791140.1545143330.7696

© Time to Score, Inc