http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7920* Fri Oct 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7931* Sat Oct 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Ogden Mustangs   8  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7937* Sun Oct 6  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  Ogden Mustangs   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7944* Fri Oct 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  San Diego Sabers   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7957* Sat Oct 12  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7965* Sun Oct 13  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7975* Fri Oct 18  9:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7983* Sat Oct 19  8:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   7  Ontario Avalanche   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7989* Sun Oct 20  4:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8000* Fri Oct 25  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8008* Sat Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8016* Sun Oct 27  11:30 AM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8031* Fri Nov 1  9:25 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8040* Sat Nov 2  7:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8045* Sun Nov 3  3:55 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8056* Fri Nov 8  9:30 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8063* Sat Nov 9  8:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8071* Sun Nov 10  3:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8078 Fri Nov 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 20   
8088 Sat Nov 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 21   
8109 Fri Nov 22  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 22   
8113 Sat Nov 23  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 23   
8125 Sun Nov 24  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 24   
8135 Fri Nov 29  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 25   
8141 Sat Nov 30  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 26   
8147 Sun Dec 1  4:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 27   
8155 Fri Dec 6  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 28   
8159 Sat Dec 7  6:00 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers     Regular 29   
8176 Sun Dec 8  4:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 30   
8187 Fri Dec 13  8:50 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 31   
8195 Sat Dec 14  8:05 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 32   
8201 Sun Dec 15  5:10 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 33   
8231 Sun Jan 12  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 34   
8234 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 35   
8242 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 36   
8285 Fri Jan 31  6:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 37   
8295 Sat Feb 1  5:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 38   
8305 Sun Feb 2  1:05 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Regular 39   
8310 Thu Feb 6  7:15 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 40   
8337 Sun Feb 9  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
8346 Fri Feb 14  9:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 42   
8354 Sat Feb 15  8:15 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 43   
8361 Sun Feb 16  3:00 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 44   
8371 Fri Feb 21  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 45   
8381 Sat Feb 22  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters     Regular 46   
8396 Thu Feb 27  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 47   
8401 Fri Feb 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 48   
8427 Fri Mar 6  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 49   
8438 Sat Mar 7  7:40 PM  Anaheim Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 50   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Tanner Turcotte1618680101210001414
Charles Riordon29173101100100004013
Eric Moran4318380201020002411
Quinn Deshler111819030001000210
Liam Massie818461100000003010
Kyle Barrett2155413000000029
Riley Cryan541545000012000669
Nicholas Abernathy171744010001000318
Jesse Tkach7165320100100008
Joshua Hodroff281525010010000227
Arturo Escamilla91724000001000466
Cameron Miller891824200000000166
Aidan Mcphee231814100000000475
Dylan Hadfield*604020000000264
Randy Smith2693100100000044
Ben Buium1951200000000043
Jack Davenport18141200001000003
Gabel Longshore9221101000000002
Cole Parker2730200000000002
Bryan Fetz3801000100000161
Nareg Balian1520000000000000
Griffin Briquelet@gmail.Com40150000000000020
Aidan Harding*40000000000000
Romi Huunonen110000000000000
Jonathan Kornreder3510000000000000
Mark Kurliandchyk1230000000000000
Brandon Macdonald3240000000000000
Cameron Maycock*10000000000000
Jacob Okinara3040000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Kyle Bavis*386103.330.88400000
Aidan Harding*4130194.750.854001500
Romi Huunonen1213863.000.95700000
Mason Kaprelyan*12933.000.89700000
Jonathan Kornreder35310682.670.92500000
Jacob Okinara309220242.670.89100001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even835:47.13847
5 on 5826:05.63847
4 on 409:41.500
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play96:38.595
5 on 492:39.385
5 on 303:59.210
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill151:05.2220
4 on 5143:11.4217
3 on 507:53.803
3 on 400:00.000
Total1083:30.84972
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
186090.15593200.7852

© Time to Score, Inc